Accueil > Liste de Produits > Broyeur > Concasseur à marteau > Machine en plastique de broyeur d'utilisation large à vendre

Machine en plastique de broyeur d'utilisation large à vendre

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Type: Hammer Crusher

Type de moteur: Moteur AC

Puissance du moteur: 15kw

Application: Mien

Matériaux: Calcaire

Taille de sortie: Autre

Taille d'entrée: Autre

Condition: Nouveau

Max Feeding Size: 125mm

Weight: 3.8T

RAW MATERIAL: Good Steel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: comme vos options

productivité: 1-61 t/h

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO, CE

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Description de machine de broyeur en plastique

La machine de concasseur en plastique de série de Hongke sont facile à utiliser et simple pour remplacer des coupeurs. La lame plate spacieuse convient pour granuler des plastiques volumineux et minces, augmente l'efficacité; installé avec des dispositifs de sécurité électriques; trémie à double paroi avec matériau insonorisé. Le moteur est équipé d'un protecteur de surcharge et de dispositifs de protection de l'alimentation. Sécurité et protection de l'environnement, faible consommation électrique et durable. Trémie en acier inoxydable pour tous les modèles est disponible.

Un broyeur à marteaux, également appelé broyeur à marteaux, qui est une machine utilisée pour déchiqueter ou écraser les matériaux en plus petits morceaux. La conception de base de ce type de machines implique un arbre rotatif auquel sont attachés des marteaux oscillants. Cet ensemble est entouré d'un tambour qui porte le matériau à pulvériser. Ahopper est utilisé pour alimenter le matériau source dans le tambour. Les marteaux écrasent progressivement le matériau jusqu'à ce qu'il soit suffisamment petit pour passer à travers un tamis avec des ouvertures en fonction de la taille de particule souhaitée.

Principe de fonctionnement

Le concasseur à marteaux vertical se compose principalement d'un cadre, d'un rotor, d'un fer de support et de barres de grille. Le cadre est divisé en deux parties: la partie supérieure et la partie inférieure qui sont soudées par des plaques d'acier après avoir été coupées. Les revêtements faits d'aciers à haute teneur en manganèse dans le cadre peuvent être remplacés après avoir été usés. Les rotors sont constitués de la plaque tournante, des axes de broche et des marteaux qui sont regroupés régulièrement dans l'arbre principal. Le moteur entraîne les rotors à tourner rapidement dans la cavité d'écrasement, et les marteaux s'étendent vers l'extérieur en raison de la force centrifuge provenant de la rotation des rotors. Les grands matériaux pénétrant dans le broyeur à travers l'entrée d'alimentation sont frappés, percés, coupés et broyés par les marteaux à grande vitesse à petite taille. Les matériaux qualifiés écrasés seront tamisés et sortent de l'espace des barres de la grille tandis que les non qualifiés seront laissés dans la cavité de concassage pour être martelés et rectifiés jusqu'à atteindre la taille standard. La taille du produit final peut être ajustée en changeant les barres de grille. L'écart entre les rotors et les barres de grille peut également être ajusté en fonction des besoins différents.

Groupes de Produits : Broyeur > Concasseur à marteau

image de Produit

  • Machine en plastique de broyeur d'utilisation large à vendre
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Crusher > Hammer Crusher > Wide Usage Plastic Crusher Machine For Sale

Wide Usage Plastic Crusher Machine For Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Type: Hammer Crusher

Motor Type: AC Motor

Motor Power: 15kw

Application: Mine

Materials: Limestone

Outlet Size: Other

Inlet Size: Other

Condition: New

Max Feeding Size: 125mm

Weight: 3.8T

RAW MATERIAL: Good Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Productivity: 1-61 t/h

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO, CE

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Plastic Crusher Machine Description

Hongke series Plastic Crusher Machine are easy to operate and simple to replace cutters. Spacious flat blade is suitable to granulate bulky and thin plastics, increases efficiency; installed with electrical safety devices; double wall hopper with sound-proof material. Motor is equipped with overload protector, and power protection devices. Safety and environmental protection, low electricity consumption and durable. Stainless steel hopper for all models is available.

A Hammer Crusher, also called hammer mill, which is a machine used to shred orcrush materials into smaller pieces.The basic design of this type machinesinvolves a rotating shaft which free-swinging hammers are attached. Thisassembly is enclosed by a drum which carries the material to be pulverized. Ahopper is used to feed the source material into the drum. The hammers graduallycrush material until it is small enough to pass through a screen with openings inaccordance with the desired particle size.

Working principle

Vertical hammer crusher mainly consists of frame, rotor, support iron and grate bars. The frame is divided into two parts: Upper part and lower part which are welded by steel plates after being cut. Liners made of high manganese steels within the frame can be replaced after being worn out. The rotors consist of the turn plate, pin shafts, and hammers which are grouped regularly in the main shaft. The motor drives the rotors to rotate quickly in the crushing cavity, and hammers spread outward as a result of centrifugal force from the rotation of the rotors. Large materials entering the crusher through the feed inlet are stricken, impacted, cut and ground by the high-speed hammers to small size. Qualified materials crushed will be screened out and exit from the gap of the grate bars while the unqualified will be left in the crushing cavity to be further hammered and ground until reach the standard size. The size of the final product can be adjusted by changing the grate bars. The gap between the rotors and the grate bars can also be adjusted according to different requirement.

Looking for ideal Plastic Crusher Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Crusher Machine Prices are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Crusher Machine Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crusher > Hammer Crusher

Product Images

  • Wide Usage Plastic Crusher Machine For Sale
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier