Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. مجفف الحجر الجيري الروتاري,الحجر الجيري الروتاري طبل مجفف,الحجر الجيري الخبث الروتاري مجفف
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجفف الروتاري > المعدنية تستخدم على نطاق واسع الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف

المعدنية تستخدم على نطاق واسع الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام
  • Mr. Kevin Wang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Φ0.6 × 8

الجهد االكهربى: 380V

شهادة: ISO9001: 2000, CE, آخر

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

ضمان: سنتان

اللون: متعدد الألوان

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  كخياراتك

إنتاجية: High

علامة تجارية: Hongke

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

وصف المنتج

الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف الوصف:

هوني لي ميستون مجفف دوارة هب مع قدرة تجفيف كبيرة، والعمل على نحو سلس، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، عملية سهلة، ومزايا عالية الغلة. مجفف وفقا لخصائص المواد المختلفة، وإنشاء أنواع مختلفة من لوحة رفع وفي حالة تدابير لزجة، تغذية المواد في الداخلية من الدورية اسطوانة التجفيف، وكذلك متعددة زاوية رفع بواسطة لوحة، بحيث رفع المواد موحدة كاملة وعالية الحرارة الهواء الساخن لتبادل الحرارة. تجفيف تأثير عالية، اسطوانة الخارجية مع اهتزاز الأجهزة لمنع المواد الشائكة على الجدار.

limestone rotary dryer

1. الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف اعتمادا على الممارسة في إنتاج الرمل والحجر، واستيعاب التكنولوجيا الرائدة الداخل والخارج، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الرمال صنع.

2. الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف ذات كفاءة عالية ولديه ملامح هيكل معقول، قدرة عالية والاستهلاك المنخفض.
3. الحجر الجيري مجفف دوارة يمكن جعل المنتجات النهائية خالية من الأوساخ والشوائب وتقليل فقدان الرمال ذات جودة عالية.

الحجر الجيري مجفف دوارة التطبيق:

يستخدم الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف على نطاق واسع في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد تجفيف العمليات. كما عملية موثوقة، عملية مريحة، القدرة على التكيف قوية، قدرة كبيرة، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعادن، مواد البناء، الغذاء، الصناعات الخفيفة، الصناعة الكيميائية، الفحم، الطب والتعدين الصناعات.

lime kiln production line under construction

مجفف الحجر الجيري الروتاري مناسبة لتجفيف المواد الحبيبية بشكل عام. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مختلطة مع بعض المواد عن طريق تجفيف مواد معجون لزجة أو المواد مع محتوى الماء العالي. يشيع استخدامها في الرمل الجاف، الخبث، الفحم، النفايات الحيوانية وهلم جرا.

الحجر الجيري مجفف دوارة هيكل:

الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف يتكون من اسطوانة، قبل وبعد الأسطوانة دائرة، كبيرة والعتاد، والعتاد لفة، الأسطوانة السحب، والعتاد الصغيرة، جهاز التغذية، رفع لوحة، المخفض، المحرك، جهاز التغذية وغيرها من المكونات. فرن يمكن أن تصمم وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم، غرفة الاحتراق، دلو المصعد، الحزام الناقل، المغذية، الغبار وغيرها من معدات النظام.

الحجر الجيري مجفف دوارة مبدأ العمل:

الجير الروتاري مجفف التعامل معها من خلال جلبه إلى اتصال مباشر مع الغاز الساخن. مجفف يتكون من كبير، الدورية أسطواني أنبوب، المنحدرات مجفف قليلا بحيث نهاية التفريغ هو أقل من نهاية تغذية المواد من أجل نقل المواد من خلال مجفف تحت.

lime kiln loading and unloading

مبدأ العمل: المواد المجففة يدخل مجفف، و كما تدور مجفف، يتم رفع المواد حتى سلسلة من الزعانف الداخلية بطانة الجدار الداخلي للمجفف. عندما يحصل على المواد عالية بما فيه الكفاية لتراجع الزعانف، فإنه يسقط إلى أسفل إلى أسفل مجفف، ويمر من خلال تيار الغاز الساخن كما أنه يقع. يمكن أن يتدفق تيار الغاز هذا باتجاه نهاية التفريغ من نهاية التغذية (المعروفة باسم التدفق المشترك الحالي)، أو نحو نهاية التغذية من نهاية التفريغ (تعرف بتدفق التيار المضاد). يمكن أن يتكون تيار الغاز من خليط من الهواء والغازات الاحتراق من الموقد، وفي هذه الحالة يسمى مجفف مجفف ساخنة مباشرة. وبدلا من ذلك، قد يتكون تيار الغاز من الهواء أو غاز آخر (خامل أحيانا) يتم تسخينه مسبقا. عندما يتم تسخين تيار الغاز من قبل بعض الوسائل حيث غازات الاحتراق الموقد لا تدخل المجفف، مجفف المعروف باسم نوع ساخنة غير المباشرة. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم استخدام مجففات ساخنة غير مباشرة عندما تلوث المنتج هو مصدر قلق.

معلومات الشركة

Company Information

خنان هونغك الآلات الثقيلة كو.، المحدودة. تأسست في 2006، والآن وقد أصبحت شركة التعدين التكنولوجيا الفائقة. شركتنا يدمج البحث والتطوير، تصميم، تصنيع، المبيعات و بعد البيع. المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية، مجفف دوارة، كسارة مخروط، آلة صنع الرمل، عالية-- كفاءة محطم غرامة، ارتفاع-- سرعة متوسطة-- سرعة مطحنة، مطحنة عمودية، ميكرونيزر، ثلاثة عصابة مطحنة، الكرة مطحنة، الخ، هي في مستوى الرائدة في العالم . أصبحت شركتنا عضو "سسا الصينية الحصى جمعية"، وجميع المنتجات اكتسبت iso9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة و إكنيت الشهادات الدولية.

صورة المنتج
  • المعدنية تستخدم على نطاق واسع الحجر الجيري الروتاري مجفف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > Mineral Widely Used Limestone Rotary Dryer

Mineral Widely Used Limestone Rotary Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model: Φ0.6×8

Voltage: 380V

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, Other

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 2 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Limestone Rotary Dryer Description:

Hongke's limestone rotary dryer is endowed with large drying capacity, smooth working, low energy consumption, easy operation, high yield advantages. The dryer according to the different materials characteristics, set up different types of lifting plate and in case of sticky measures, the material feed in the inner of rotating cylinder drying, as well as multi-angle lifting by the plate, so that the material raise uniform full and high-temperature hot air for heat exchange. Drying effect high,external cylinder with shaking devices to prevent the material sticking on the wall.

limestone rotary dryer

1. Limestone Rotary Dryer is depending on the practice in sand and stone production, absorbing the leading technology home and abroad, and is widely used in sand making industry.

2. Limestone Rotary Dryer is of high efficiency and has the features of reasonable structure, high capacity and low consumption.
3. Limestone Rotary Dryer can make final products free from dirt and impurities and reduce the high quality sand loss.

Limestone Rotary Dryer Application:

Limestone Rotary Dryer is widely used in a variety of materials drying operations. As reliable operation, convenient operation, strong adaptability, large capacity, it is widely used in metallurgy, building materials, food, light industry, chemical industry, coal, medicine and mining industries.

lime kiln production line under construction

Limestone Rotary Dryer is suitable for drying granular materials in general. It can also be mixed with some materials by drying sticky paste materials or materials with higher water content. Commonly used in dry sand, slag, coal, animal waste and so on.

Limestone Rotary Dryer Structure:

Limestone Rotary Dryer consists of the cylinder, before and after the roller circle, a large gear, gear roll, drag roller, a small gear, a feeding device, lifting plate, reducer, motor, feeding device and other components. Furnace can be designed according to user needs, the combustion chamber, bucket elevator, Belt Conveyor, feeder, dust and other system equipments.

Limestone Rotary Dryer Working Principle:

Limestone Rotary Dryer is handling by bringing it into direct contact with a heated gas. The dryer is made up of a large, rotating cylindrical tube, the dryer slopes slightly so that the discharge end is lower than the material feed end in order to convey the material through the dryer under.

lime kiln loading and unloading

Working principle: Material to be dried enters the dryer, and as the dryer rotates, the material is lifted up by a series of internal fins lining the inner wall of the dryer. When the material gets high enough to roll back off the fins, it falls back down to the bottom of the dryer, passing through the hot gas stream as it falls. This gas stream can either be moving toward the discharge end from the feed end (known as co-current flow), or toward the feed end from the discharge end (known as counter-current flow). The gas stream can be made up of a mixture of air and combustion gases from a burner, in which case the dryer is called a direct heated dryer. Alternatively, the gas stream may consist of air or another (sometimes inert) gas that is preheated. When the gas stream is preheated by some means where burner combustion gases do not enter the dryer, the dryer known as an indirect-heated type. Often, indirect heated dryers are used when product contamination is a concern.

Company Information

Company Information

Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, and now it has been becoming a high-tech mining company. Our company integrates research and development, designing, manufacturing, sales and after-sales services. The brand products, rotary dryer, Cone Crusher, Sand Making Machine, high-efficient fine Crusher, high-pressure medium-speed mill, vertical mill, micronizer, three ring mill, Ball Mill, etc, are in the leading level of the world. Our company became the member of "CSSA Chinese gravel Association", and all the products have gained ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certificate and IQNet international certification.

Looking for ideal Limestone Rotary Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Limestone Rotary Drum Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Limestone Slag Rotary Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • Mineral Widely Used Limestone Rotary Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier