Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir rotatif > Le meilleur séchoir rotatoire de fumier de poulet économiseur d'énergie

Le meilleur séchoir rotatoire de fumier de poulet économiseur d'énergie

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month

Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer

Voltage: 380-440V

Ower(W): 5.5KW-75KW

Weight: According To Model

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Warranty: 2 Years

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: comme vos options

productivité: High

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Description du séchoir rotatif à fumier de poulet

La Chine est un pays agricole, ont une grande proportion dans la population rurale, de sorte que l'Etat est très vigoureusement soutenir dans l'industrie de l'élevage. rural et suburbain obtenu le développement rapide de l'élevage, de sorte que le problème de l'élimination des excréments de bétail et la pollution de l'environnement devient de plus en plus grave.

chicken manure rotary dryer Voie d'évacuation traditionnelle pour le fumier de bétail comme le fumier de ferme vendre à bas prix. La valeur économique des matières fécales ne peut pas être entièrement utilisée de cette façon. Le fumier de poulet, la bouse de vache sont des ressources précieuses pour l'alimentation et les engrais. Si peut être le développement et l'utilisation, aura une importance importante pour la fabrication d'engrais organiques, le développement de l'industrie de plantation et d'élevage, pour promouvoir la croissance des plantes dans l'agriculture, l'économie d'énergie et le développement de l'agriculture verte. Nous avons développé le séchoir à fumier de poulet en fonction de la demande du marché.

The Dryer Machines are installed at the plant

Après que la matière première humide est introduite dans le séchoir rotatif par le chargeur, elle est retournée par le biais du râteau d'agitation à l'intérieur du cylindre et distribuée uniformément dans le séchoir et mise en contact avec l'air chaud à contre-courant, accélérant le transfert de chaleur et de masse. Cette machine pourrait être équipée de différents râteaux en fonction de différents matériaux. Il est simple dans la structure, pratique dans la maintenance et a une grande capacité.

Applications du séchoir rotatif à fumier de poulet

1. Il convient au séchage des matières premières qui ont la grande taille et la gravité spécifique lourde. Par exemple: minerai, laitier de haut fourneau, charbon, poudre métallique, engrais de phosphore, sulfate d'ammonium et ainsi de suite.
2. Il convient à la poudre, aux matières premières de forme de granule qui ont des conditions spéciales au séchage. Par exemple: GP vésicant, moins, carbonate de calcium léger, terre blanche active, poudre magnétique, graphite, scories médicales et ainsi de suite.
3. Il convient au matériel qui a besoin de refroidissement, et exige le fonctionnement continu de grande quantité.
4. Si besoin, une température de séchage élevée doit être notée lors de la commande.
5. Choisissez différentes méthodes de traitement de la poussière telles que le séparateur à cyclone, le filtre à manches et la tour de lavage en fonction de la teneur en carbone du gaz de queue.
6. Ressources thermiques utilisées: électricité, courant, caloduc, chaudière ou chaleur perdue.

Principe de fonctionnement du séchoir rotatif à fumier de poulet


Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer

Le séchoir à mailles est conceptuellement très simple. Le produit est transporté à travers le sécheur sur des convoyeurs et l'air chaud est forcé à travers le lit de produit. Il est souvent décrit comme simplement un convoyeur dans une boîte avec de l'air chaud. La réalité, cependant, est que le séchoir à bande est l'un des séchoirs les plus polyvalents disponibles. Peu de technologies de séchage peuvent correspondre à la capacité du sécheur à bande à gérer une telle gamme de produits. Des produits aussi variés en composition, en forme et en taille que les céréales de petit déjeuner enrobées, les noix, les aliments pour animaux, les briquettes de charbon de bois et le caoutchouc peuvent être séchés dans un séchoir à convoyeur.

Groupes de Produits : Séchoir rotatif

image de Produit

  • Le meilleur séchoir rotatoire de fumier de poulet économiseur d'énergie
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month

Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer

Voltage: 380-440V

Ower(W): 5.5KW-75KW

Weight: According To Model

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Warranty: 2 Years

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Description of chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

China is an agricultural country, have a large proportion in rural population, so the state is very vigorously support in livestock breeding industry. rural and suburban obtained the rapid development of livestock farm, so that the livestock excrement disposal problem and the environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious.

chicken manure rotary dryerTraditional disposal way for livestock manure as farmyard manure sell at a low price. The economic value of feces could not fully use rely on that way. Chicken manure, cow dung are valuable feed and fertilizer resources. If can be development and utilization, will have important significance for organic fertilizer manufacturing, the development of planting and breeding industry, to promote plant growth in agriculture, energy saving, and the development of green agriculture. We developed the chicken manure dryer according to market demand.

The Dryer Machines are installed at the plant

After the damp raw material is put into the rotating dryer by feeder, it is turned over through stirring-up rake inside the cylinder and distributed uniform in the drier and contacted with countercurrent hot air fully, it accelerate heat and mass transfer. This machine could be equipped with different rake in accordance with different material. It is simple in structure, convenient in maintenance and has a large capacity.

Applications of chicken manure Rotary Dryer

1. It is suitable for drying raw materials that have large size and heavy specific gravity. For example: ore, slag of blast furnace, coal, metallic powder, phosphorus fertilizer, ammonium sulphate and so on.
2. It is suitable for powder, granule shape raw materials which have special requirements to drying. For example: GP vesicant, less, light calcium carbonate, active white earth, magnetic powder, graphite, medical slag and so on..
3. It is suitable for the material which need cooling, and need large quantity continuous operation.
4. If need high drying temperature should be noted when order.
5. Choose different methods of dust treatment such as cyclone separator, bag filter and washing tower according to the carbon content in tail gas.
6. Heat resource used: electricity, stream, heat pipe, furnace or waste heat.

Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer


Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer

The mesh belt dryer is conceptually very simple. Product is carried through the dryer on conveyors and hot air is forced through the bed of product. It is often described as simply a Conveyor in a box with hot air. The reality, however, is that the belt dryer is one of the most versatile dryers available. Few drying technologies can match the belt dryer`s ability to handle such a wide range of products. Products as varied in composition, shape, and size as coated breakfast cereals, nuts, animal feed, charcoal briquettes, and rubber can be dried in a conveyor dryer.

Looking for ideal Chicken Manure Rotary Dryers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rotary Drum Dryer For Chicken Manure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer Prices. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier