Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Роторный Сушильщик > Лучшие Энергосберегающие Куриного Помета Роторные Сушилки

Лучшие Энергосберегающие Куриного Помета Роторные Сушилки

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 10 дней

Базовая информация

Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month

Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer

Voltage: 380-440V

Ower(W): 5.5KW-75KW

Weight: According To Model

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Warranty: 2 Years

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: как ваши варианты

производительность: High

марка: Hongke

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Описание продукта

Описание куриного помета роторные сушилки

Китай-это аграрная страна, большая доля сельского населения, поэтому государство очень активно поддерживает в индустрии размножения поголовья. сельских и пригородных получил быстрое развитие животноводческой фермы, так что проблема утилизации экскрементов скота и загрязнение окружающей среды становится все более серьезной.

chicken manure rotary dryerТрадиционный путь избавления для навоза в стойловый навоз продавать по низкой цене. Экономическое значение кал не мог в полной мере использовать полагаться на этом пути. Куриный помет, коровий навоз является ценным кормом и ресурсов удобрений. Если может быть развития и использования, будут иметь важное значение для органического производства удобрений, разработка посадки и разведения промышленности, для стимулирования роста растений в сельском хозяйстве, энергосбережения, развития зеленого хозяйства. Мы разработали куриного помета сушилка в соответствии с рыночным спросом.

The Dryer Machines are installed at the plant

После того как влажное сырье попадает на вращающийся барабан на фидер, он перевернулся путем активизации рейка внутри цилиндра и распределенной формы в сушильщике и контактировано с противоточным горячим воздухом полно, его ускорения тепло-и массообмена. Эта машина может быть оборудована различными грабли в соответствии с различным материалом. Он просто в структуре, удобной в обслуживании и имеет большой потенциал.

Применение куриного помета роторные сушилки

1. Она подходит для сушки сырья, которые имеют большой размер и тяжелый удельный вес. Например: руды, шлак доменный, угля, металлического порошка, фосфорное удобрение, сульфат аммония и так далее.
2. Она подходит для порошков, гранул формы сырья, которые имеют особые требования к сушке. Например: ГП antishrinking и пенообразователя, меньше, легкий карбонат кальция, активный белой земли, магнитный порошок, графит, медицинский шлак и так далее..
3. Он подходит для материала, который нужно охладить, и нужно большое количество непрерывной работы.
4. Если нужна высокая температура сушки, следует отметить, когда заказ.
5. Выбрать различные методики лечения, такие как сепаратор пыли циклона, рукавного фильтра и стиральная башни в зависимости от содержания углерода в хвостовых газов.
6. Тепло-ресурс, используемый: электричество, ручей, тепло, трубы, печи или тепло.

Принцип работы куриного помета роторные сушилки


Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer

Сушильщик пояса сетки концептуально очень простой. Товара производится через сушилку на конвейеры и горячий воздух проходит через ложе продукт. Его часто называют просто конвейер в ящике с горячим воздухом. Реальность, однако, заключается в том, что ленточная сушилка является одним из самых универсальных сушилками. Несколько технологий сушки может соответствовать способности пояса сушилки для обработки такой широкий ассортимент продукции. Продукцию также разнообразны по составу, форме и размеру как покрыла хлопья для завтрака, орехи, корма для животных, древесного угля, брикетов, и резина может быть сушат в конвейерной сушилке.

Группа Продуктов : Роторный Сушильщик

изображение Продукта

  • Лучшие Энергосберегающие Куриного Помета Роторные Сушилки
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month

Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer

Voltage: 380-440V

Ower(W): 5.5KW-75KW

Weight: According To Model

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Warranty: 2 Years

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Description of chicken Manure Rotary Dryer

China is an agricultural country, have a large proportion in rural population, so the state is very vigorously support in livestock breeding industry. rural and suburban obtained the rapid development of livestock farm, so that the livestock excrement disposal problem and the environmental pollution is becoming more and more serious.

chicken manure rotary dryerTraditional disposal way for livestock manure as farmyard manure sell at a low price. The economic value of feces could not fully use rely on that way. Chicken manure, cow dung are valuable feed and fertilizer resources. If can be development and utilization, will have important significance for organic fertilizer manufacturing, the development of planting and breeding industry, to promote plant growth in agriculture, energy saving, and the development of green agriculture. We developed the chicken manure dryer according to market demand.

The Dryer Machines are installed at the plant

After the damp raw material is put into the rotating dryer by feeder, it is turned over through stirring-up rake inside the cylinder and distributed uniform in the drier and contacted with countercurrent hot air fully, it accelerate heat and mass transfer. This machine could be equipped with different rake in accordance with different material. It is simple in structure, convenient in maintenance and has a large capacity.

Applications of chicken manure Rotary Dryer

1. It is suitable for drying raw materials that have large size and heavy specific gravity. For example: ore, slag of blast furnace, coal, metallic powder, phosphorus fertilizer, ammonium sulphate and so on.
2. It is suitable for powder, granule shape raw materials which have special requirements to drying. For example: GP vesicant, less, light calcium carbonate, active white earth, magnetic powder, graphite, medical slag and so on..
3. It is suitable for the material which need cooling, and need large quantity continuous operation.
4. If need high drying temperature should be noted when order.
5. Choose different methods of dust treatment such as cyclone separator, bag filter and washing tower according to the carbon content in tail gas.
6. Heat resource used: electricity, stream, heat pipe, furnace or waste heat.

Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer


Working principle of chicken manure rotary dryer

The mesh belt dryer is conceptually very simple. Product is carried through the dryer on conveyors and hot air is forced through the bed of product. It is often described as simply a Conveyor in a box with hot air. The reality, however, is that the belt dryer is one of the most versatile dryers available. Few drying technologies can match the belt dryer`s ability to handle such a wide range of products. Products as varied in composition, shape, and size as coated breakfast cereals, nuts, animal feed, charcoal briquettes, and rubber can be dried in a conveyor dryer.

Looking for ideal Chicken Manure Rotary Dryers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rotary Drum Dryer For Chicken Manure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer Prices. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • Best Energy Saving Chicken Manure Rotary Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier