Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. البقر روث معدات التجفيف,بقرة روث مجفف,البقرة الروث الروتاري مجفف
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجفف الروتاري > البقرة الروث خاص الروتاري طبل مجفف

البقرة الروث خاص الروتاري طبل مجفف

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام
  • Mr. Kevin Wang

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Φ0.6 × 8

الجهد االكهربى: 380V

شهادة: ISO9001: 2000, CE, آخر

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

ضمان: سنتان

اللون: متعدد الألوان

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  كخياراتك

إنتاجية: High

علامة تجارية: Hongke

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: الصين

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

وصف المنتج

مقدمة من روث البقرة مجفف

البقر روث الأسمدة العضوية معالجتها من قبل مجفف البقر الروث أساسا من روث الدجاج الطازج، يتم الانتهاء منه بعد العملية برمتها من إزالة الغبار عن طريق، والتنظيف، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة الخبز، وسحق، والتطهير والتعقيم والتحلل الروائح الكريهة. شركتنا تمتلك أكثر من 160 مجموعات من المهنية إنتاج المعدات، ويؤسس متقدمة العالم مستوى خط الانتاج و اختبار الأرض الحديثة، و أيضا الروتاري مجفف طحن الدقيق ، الكرة مطحنة، الفرن الدوار و الفحم معدات البحوث المكاتب. وتعلق الشركة أهمية كبيرة على المنتجات الجديدة وتطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة، والفوز ستة براءات الاختراع الوطنية وثمانية براءات الاختراع العملية والحديثة الوطنية. شركتنا يمتص بنشاط الأجنبية المتقدمة إدارة الأفكار و يبني فريق المهنية.

Cow Dung dryer

تعريف عن الشركة

خنان هونغك الآلات الثقيلة كو.، المحدودة. هي شركة تصنيع مجفف دوارة و رائدة في إنتاج، تصميم التعدين التقنية، الذي يقع في التجارة الاقتصادية الدولية تشنغتشو. نحن توريد مثل معدات التعدين - مجفف دوارة، الفرن الدوار، كسارة الفك، تأثير محطم، مخروط محطم. ولدينا أيضا قسم المبيعات في الخارج العمل للعملاء في الخارج.

Cow Dung Dryer

نطاق التطبيقات

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع البقرة روث مجفف في مزرعة كبيرة، صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم الدجاج، مزرعة الماشية، وغيرها من المزارع.مصادر الحرارة المختلفة يمكن استخدامها مثل مولد الغاز، موقد الحراري المباشر، موقد غير مباشر، زيوت نقل الحرارة والتدفئة الكهربائية، تيار الخ وفقا ديفيرنتماتريال ليتم تجفيفها. إيت يمكن معالجة الدجاج السماد، بطة السماد، الدواجن السماد و ذبح النفايات التي الرطوبة ليست أكثر من 65٪. فمن المفيد جدا لخفض تكلفة الأعلاف و التلوث البيئي.

مبدأ عمل بقرة روث مجفف

وتتكون أساسا من هيئة الثورة، ورفع مجلس المواد، جهاز الإرسال، جهاز داعم وختم الدائري، الخ.

مصادر الحرارة من أكثر جفافا من قطار الاحتراق، ويعتمد أسفل-- تدفق أساليب التدفئة. عندما تدخل المواد في الجسم من جهاز التغذية، سيتم دفعه مرة أخرى من قبل مجلس رفع سباير. كما جفافا في موقف يميل، والمواد سوف يكون وصولا الى الطرف السفلي تحت تأثير الجاذبية والتناوب، ولكن سيتم رفع لوحة رفع إلى الطرف العلوي لنثر. هذا الموكب يجعل المواد موزعة بشكل جيد في الجسم، ومن ثم ضمان التبادل الحراري مع الرياح الحرارية. بعد دورة متكررة مع هذا الموكب، سيتم تجفيف محتوى الرطوبة.

Cow Dung Dryer

لماذا أخترتنا؟

الشركة المصنعة، وليس الوكيل

3 قواعد الإنتاج الكبيرة؛ 60،000 M2 ورش صناعية ثقيلة القياسية. أكثر من 500 كبيرة والمتوسطة-- الحجم المعادن العمل، ريفيتينغ والتجمع الآلات

أكثر من 30 years` الخبرة في صناعة آلات التعدين

تجربة غنية في تصنيع آلات التعدين (سحق المعدات، طحن المعدات، خام-بينفيسياتيون المعدات)

نظام مراقبة الجودة المتكاملة

مراقبة الجودة المتكاملة والصارمة في كل جانب من جوانب منتجاتنا؛ شهادات موثوقة: بف، سي، غوست، و iso9001: 2008

تسليم سريع والمواعيد

علاقة طويلة وجيدة مع العديد من وكلاء الشحن؛ الشحن البحري المتاحة وكذلك الشحن القطار؛ التسليم المحدد (عادة تسليم في حوالي 10 أيام بعد الدفع)

المهنية خدمة كاملة

مساعدة اختيار المنتجات الأنسب. تصميم تدفق العملية المناسبة وتصنيع المعدات على أساس العملاء حالة خاصة؛ توفير واحدة-- ضمان لمدة سنة، دائما تقديم خدمات مدى الحياة، توفير قطع الغيار وإصلاح الأجزاء الرئيسية تحت الصحيح باستخدام مجانا في 2 سنوات.

صورة المنتج
  • البقرة الروث خاص الروتاري طبل مجفف
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > Cow Dung Special Rotary Drum Dryer

Cow Dung Special Rotary Drum Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model: Φ0.6×8

Voltage: 380V

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, Other

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 2 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Introduction of Cow Dung Dryer

Cow Dung organic fertilizer processed by Cow Dung dryer is mainly made of fresh chicken manure,it is finished after the whole process of throughly dedusting,cleaning,high temperature baking,crushing, disinfection and sterilization and decomposition deodorization. Our company owns more than 160 sets of the professional producing equipments, and establishes the advanced world level production line and modern testing ground, and also has Rotary Dryer, grinding flour, Ball Mill, Rotary Kiln and coal equipment research offices. The company attaches great importance to the new products and new technology development, winning six national invention patents and eight national practical and modern patents. Our company actively absorbs the foreign advanced management ideas and builds the professional team.

Cow Dung dryer

Company Introduction

Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. is a rotary dryer manufacturer and a pioneer enterprise in producing, designing mining technical plant, which is located in the international economic trade Zhengzhou. We supply such mining equipments – rotary dryer, rotary kiln, Jaw Crusher, Impact Crusher, Cone Crusher. And we also have the overseas sales department working for customers abroad.

Cow Dung Dryer

Scope of Applications

Cow Dung Dryer is widely used in large,small and medium sized chicken farm, Cattle farm, and other farms.Different heat sources can be used such as gas generator, direct thermal stove, indirect stove, heat transfer oils,electrical heating,stream etc according differentmaterial to be dried.It can process chicken manure,duck manure,poultry manure and slaughter waste of which the moisture is no more than 65%.It is very beneficial to reducing feed cost and environmental pollution.

Working Principle of Cow Dung Dryer

It mainly consists of revolution body, raise material board, transmission device, supportive device and sealing ring, etc.

The heat sources of the drier is from the combustion train, and is adopts down-flow heating methods. When the materials enter into the body from the feeding device, it will be pushed back by the spire raising board. As the drier is in an inclined position, the materials will be down to the lower end under the influence of gravity and rotation, but the raising board will be threw to the upper end for scattering. This procession makes the material well-distributed in the body, and then ensure the heat exchange with the heat wind. After repeated cycle with this procession, the moisture content will be dried.

Cow Dung Dryer

Why Choose Us?

Manufacturer, Not Dealer

3 big production bases; 60,000 m2 standard heavy industrial workshops; over 500 large and medium-sized metal working, reveting and assembly machines

Over 30 Years` Experience in Mining Machinery Industry

Rich experience in manufacturing mining machinery (crushing equipment, grinding equipment, ore-beneficiation equipment)

Integrated Quality Control System

Integrated & strict quality control in every aspect of our products; Authoritative certificates: BV, CE, GOST, and ISO9001:2008

Fast & Punctual Delivery

Long & good relationship with many shipping agents; Available ocean freight as well as train shipping; Punctual delivery (generally deliver in about 10 days after payment)

Professional Full Service

Helping select the most suitable products; design proper process flow & manufacture equipment based on customers` special condition; providing one-year warranty, always offering lifelong services, providing spare parts & repair main parts under correct using for free in 2 years.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • Cow Dung Special Rotary Drum Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier