Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir rotatif > Séchoir à tambour rotatif à économie d'énergie en acier inoxydable

Séchoir à tambour rotatif à économie d'énergie en acier inoxydable

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

maquette: Φ0,6 × 8

Objet: Calcaire

Tension: 380V

Diamètre du tambour: Φ2200mm

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE, BV

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 3 années

Couleur: Multi couleur

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Condition: Nouveau

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  comme vos options

productivité: High

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Séchoir à tambour rotatif en acier inoxydable Description

Nous sommes fabricant de séchoir à tambour , Hongke fournir professionnel séchoir à charbon slime charbon / séchoir à tambour rotatif en acier inoxydable. Il est utilisé pour le séchage du matériau qui a une certaine température et taille. Le dessiccateur rotatoire de tambour d'acier inoxydable est principalement utilisé pour le scories de séchage d'industrie de matériaux de construction, l'argile, le charbon, la pierre de carbone, le sable etc. Il peut également être utilisé pour le traitement des métaux et le séchage de toutes sortes de minerais métalliques, de lixiviation des scories et des résidus, etc .; Elle s'applique également aux aciéries, au séchage du charbon, à la fluorine, à la calamine, etc., ainsi qu'à l'industrie chimique, à l'industrie des engrais et à d'autres industries.

rotary drum dryer

Présentation De L'Entreprise:

Notre usine est un fabricant et un exportateur de machines minières en Chine.
Nos produits principaux sont broyeur, machine de briquetage, ligne de production de sable, ligne de production de pierre, ligne de production de séparation magnétique, Ligne de production de séparation de flottation, ligne de production de ciment, concasseur , séchoir, séchoir rotatif, four rotatif, gazéif bientôt.

Tous sont ISO9001: 2008 confirmé.

Structure de sécheur à tambour rotatif en acier inoxydable

rotary drum dryer

Le séchoir rotatif est principalement composé du corps rotatif, de la plaque de levage, du dispositif d'entraînement, du dispositif de support, de la bague d'étanchéité et d'autres composants. Donc, il a les avantages d'une structure raisonnable, parfait dans la main d'oeuvre, haut rendement, faible consommation d'énergie, pratique à utiliser.

Application de sécheur rotatoire de tambour d'acier inoxydable:

Le séchoir rotatif peut sécher de nombreux types de matériaux qui contiennent de l'humidité, tels que le charbon, le lisier de charbon, les scories, les déchets industriels et la pierre d'argile. Le séchoir rotatif est largement utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie et l'industrie chimique. Le séchoir rotatif se manipule en le mettant en contact direct avec un gaz chauffé. Le séchoir est constitué d'un grand tube cylindrique rotatif, le sécheur est légèrement incliné de sorte que l'extrémité de décharge est plus basse que l'extrémité d'alimentation du matériau afin de transporter le matériau à travers le sécheur sous.

Groupes de Produits : Séchoir rotatif

image de Produit

  • Séchoir à tambour rotatif à économie d'énergie en acier inoxydable
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > Energy Saving Stainless Steel Rotary Drum Dryer

Energy Saving Stainless Steel Rotary Drum Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model: Φ0.6×8

Object: Limestone

Voltage: 380V

Drum diameter: Φ2200mm

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, BV

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 3 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Stainless steel rotary drum dryer Description

We are Drum Dryer Manufacturer, Hongke supply professional rotary coal slime dryer / stainless steel rotary drum dryer. It is used for drying material which has a certain temperature and size. Stainless steel rotary drum dryer is mainly used for building material industry drying slag, clay, coal, carbon stone, sand etc; It can also be used for metal mining processing and drying all kinds of metal ore, leaching slag and tailings etc; It also applies to steel plants drying coal, fluorite,iron scale etc, and chemical industry, fertilizer industry and other industries.

rotary drum dryer

Company Introduction:

Our factory is a manufacturer and exporter of Mining Machinery in China.
Our main products are Grinding Mill, briquetting machine,sand making production line, stone production line, magnetic separating production line, Flotation separating production line, cement production line, Crusher, dryer, Rotary Dryer, Rotary Kiln, coal gasifier, Conveyor, ball milland so on.

All of them are ISO9001:2008 confirmed.

Stainless steel rotary drum dryer structure

rotary drum dryer

The rotary dryer is mainly composed by the revolving body, lifting plate, driving device, supporting device, sealing ring and other components. So it has the advantages of reasonable structure, perfect in workmanship, high yield, low energy consumption, convenient to operate.

Application of stainless steel rotary drum dryer:

Rotary dryer can dry many kinds of materials which contain moisture, such as coal, coal slurry, slag, industrial waste, and clay stone. Rotary dryer are widely used in building materials,metallurgy, and chemical industry. Rotary dryer is handling by bringing it into direct contact with a heated gas. The dryer is made up of a large, rotating cylindrical tube,the dryer slopes slightly so that the discharge end is lower than the material feed end in order to convey the material through the dryer under.

Looking for ideal Rotary Drum Dryers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rotary Drum Dryer Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rotary Drum Dryer for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • Energy Saving Stainless Steel Rotary Drum Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier