Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir rotatif > Nouveau séchoir à fumier écologique

Nouveau séchoir à fumier écologique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

maquette: Φ0,6 × 8

Tension: 380V

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE, Autre

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 2 ans

Couleur: Multi couleur

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Condition: Nouveau

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  comme vos options

productivité: High

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit


Le nouveau séchoir respectueux de l'environnement est utilisé pour sécher la bouse de poule, la bouse de canard, la bouse de cochon, la bouse de caille et le fumier d'autres animaux. Basé sur le concept de protection de l'environnement, c'est le dernier produit que notre société a développé et conçu. Il convient aux élevages de poulets de grande, moyenne et petite taille et aux zones où l'industrie de l'élevage est plus développée. Lors de l'utilisation de cette machine, selon les exigences des produits de séchage, différentes sources de chaleur peuvent être utilisées, telles que le charbon, le gaz naturel, le gaz de pétrole liquéfié, les particules de biomasse et ainsi de suite. La machine convient à la bouse de poule, au fumier de canard, à la bouse de vache, aux déchets d'abattage, etc. dont la teneur en eau est inférieure à 80%. D'une manière générale, en utilisant cette machine, elle aura un bon effet sur l'ouverture des ressources alimentaires, en réduisant les coûts d'alimentation, et il est préférable de réduire la pollution de l'environnement.




L'image des produits finis

Chicken mabure drying finnished product


Informations sur la société


Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd a été fondée en 2006. Avec l'histoire de plus de 10 ans, maintenant il est devenu une entreprise minière de haute technologie. Notre société intègre la recherche et le développement, la conception, la fabrication, la vente et le service après-vente dans son ensemble. Notre compagnie a beaucoup de produits de marque, dessiccateur rotatoire , concasseur à cône, machine de fabrication de sable , broyeur fin très efficace, moulin à haute vitesse à vitesse moyenne, moulin vertical, microniseur, moulin à trois anneaux, boulet milll et ainsi de suite, tous sont dans la position de leader dans le monde entier. Notre société est membre de "CSSA Chinese Gravel Association", et tous les produits ont obtenu ISO9001: 2008 certificat de système de gestion de la qualité et la certification internationale IQNet.


Principe de fonctionnement du séchoir à fumier de poulet

À l'intérieur de la sécheuse à fumier, il y a une plaque de levage dans le tambour de la sécheuse et un système de mélange et de dispersion au centre. La vitesse de rotation du cylindre et la vitesse de rotation de l'arbre peuvent être réglées rapidement ou lentement Les matériaux séchés sont transportés dans la cour de stockage par des convoyeurs à bande et la partie brûlante est convertie du charbon au gaz par un générateur de gaz. pour la combustion, qui améliore encore le taux d'utilisation du carburant et réduit la pollution causée par un grand nombre de sulfures et de poussières causées par la combustion directe du charbon. Le gaz de combustion dans le processus de séchage est absorbé dans la piscine par le dépoussiéreur à cyclone.


Nouveau Respectueux de l'environnement Caractéristiques de performance du séchoir à fumier de poulet:

Processus de production 1.The: Après le séchage à hautes températures, la désinfection, la stérilisation, la décomposition et d'autres procédures, la machine peut changer le poulet frais avec 65% d'humidité dans l'engrais organique pur de fumier de poulet avec moins de 13% d'humidité.

2.Le produit fini: l'engrais organique a une variété de nutriments nécessaires pour les cultures. La teneur en azote, la teneur en phosphore, la teneur en potassium, les protéines brutes et la matière organique dans l'engrais sont respectivement de 2,6%, 3,5%, 2,5%, 16-25% et 45%, ce qui est bon pour les plantes vertes. nourrir les poissons, les bovins, les porcs et ainsi de suite.

3. Haut degré de mécanisation, grande capacité de production et peut être exploité sans interruption.

4. Avec la structure excellente et simple, le matériel par la résistance de cylindre peut être actionné sans à-coup, qui est facile à utiliser.

5. Faible défaillance, faible coût d'entretien et faible consommation d'énergie.

6. Large gamme d'application et bonne uniformité du séchage du produit.

7. Le séchage peut également atteindre l'objectif de la stérilisation et de la désodorisation.

Groupes de Produits : Séchoir rotatif

image de Produit

  • Nouveau séchoir à fumier écologique
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer > New environmental-friendly Chicken manure Dryer

New environmental-friendly Chicken manure Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model: Φ0.6×8

Voltage: 380V

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, Other

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 2 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description


The new environmental-friendly dryer is used to dry chicken dung, duck dung, pig dung, quail dung and other animals` manure. Based on the concept of protecting environment,it is the latest product that our company has developed and designed. It is suitable for large, medium and small chicken farms and areas where the breeding industry is more developed. When using this machine, according to the requirements of drying products, different heat sources can be used, such as coal, natural gas, liquefied petroleum gas, biomass particles and so on. The machine is suitable for chicken dung, duck dung, livestock dung, slaughtering waste and so on, of which the water content is less than 80%. Generally speaking, by using this machine, it will have a good effect on opening up feed resources, reducing feeding cost, and is better to reduce environmental pollution.




The Picture of Finished Products

Chicken mabure drying finnished product


Company Information


Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006. With the history of more than 10 years, now it has been becoming a high-tech mining company. Our company integrates research and development, designing, manufacturing, sales and after-sales services as a whole. Our company has many brand products, Rotary Dryer, Cone Crusher, Sand Making Machine, high-efficient fine Crusher, high-pressure medium-speed mill, vertical mill, micronizer, three ring mill, ball milll and so on , all of them are in the leading position all over the world. Our company is the member of "CSSA Chinese gravel Association", and all the products have gained ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certificate and IQNet international certification.


Working Principle of Chicken Manure Dryer

Inside of the Chicken Manure Dryer Machine,there is a lifting plate in the dryer barrel, and there is a mixing and dispersing system in the middle.The rotating speed of the cylinder and the speed of the stirrin shaft can be adjusted to fast or slow, so that the material particles are uniform and the drying speed of absorbing sufficient heat is fast.During drying process,the dried materials are transported to the material yard by belt conveyors, and the burning part is converted from coal to gas through a gas generator for combustion, which further improves the utilization rate of fuel and reduces the pollution caused by a large number of sulfides and dust caused by the direct combustion of coal. The flue gas in the drying process is absorbed into the pool by the cyclone dust collector.


New Environmental-friendly Chicken Manure Dryer Performance Characteristics:

1.The production process: After high temperature drying, disinfection, sterilization, decomposition and other procedures, the machine can change the fresh chicken with 65% moisture into the pure chicken manure organic fertilizer with less than 13% moisture.

2.The finished product : the organic fertilizer has a variety of nutrients necessary for crops. The nitrogen content, phosphorus content, potassium content, crude protein and organic matter in the fertilizer are 2.6%, 3.5%, 2.5%, 16-25% and 45% respectively, which is good for green food planting, and can be used to feed fish, cattle, pigs and so on.

3. High degree of mechanization, large production capacity and can be operated continuously.

4. With excellent and simple structure, material through the cylinder resistance can be operated smoothly, which is easy to operate.

5. Low failure, low maintenance cost and low power consumption.

6. Wide range of application and good uniformity of product drying.

7. Drying can also achieve the purpose of sterilization and deodorization.

Looking for ideal Drying Chicken Manure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rotary Dryer Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Green Chiken Manure Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Dryer

Product Images

  • New  environmental-friendly Chicken manure Dryer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier