Accueil > Liste de Produits > Four rotatif > Four rotatif chimique à haute efficacité

Four rotatif chimique à haute efficacité

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Model Number: Multi-model

Application: Mineral Operation

Power(W): 380V/50HZ

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Type: Multi-model

Weight: 47.5-278 T

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: comme vos options

productivité: 0.9-42t/h

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Brève introduction du four rotatif chimique:

Le four de ciment rorary appartient à l'équipement de construction tel que le four rotatoire chimique et le four rotatoire actif de chaux . Selon différents matériaux, il y a un four à ciment, un four chimique à métallurgie et un four à chaux. Le four rotatif à ciment en ciment est très utilisé pour la calcination du clinker de ciment et il existe deux types de production de ciment: le four à ciment sec et le four à ciment humide.

1. Le four rotatif chimique appartient à l'équipement matériel de construction, qui peut être divisé en four à ciment, four chimique de métallurgie et four à chaux selon différents matériaux. Le four à ciment est utilisé pour la fabrication de clinker de ciment et il existe des méthodes sèches et humides pour fabriquer du ciment. Le four chimique de métallurgie est utilisé dans l'industrie de la métallurgie et les forges pour le minerai de fer maigre, le minerai de chrome et la calcimine de minerai de ferronickel.


2. Le four rotatif chimique est utilisé pour la calcimine d'ocre vandale à haute teneur en aluminium dans l'industrie des matériaux réfractaires, la calcimine de calotte et l'hydroxyde d'aluminium dans le fabricant d'aluminium, revendiquant le minerai de chrome et le minerai de poudre chromée dans une usine chimique.

Caractéristiques de structure du four rotatif chimique:

L'enveloppe du four est faite de plaques d'acier laminées; sa structure est optimisée par un logiciel informatique, et présente des caractéristiques "longitudinales flexibles et transversales rigides", qui améliorent le chargement du dispositif de support et la stabilité du revêtement réfractaire,

Les roulements à rouleaux de support présentent un rapport largeur / diamètre plus petit L / D, ce qui conduit à une plus grande fiabilité.

Le moteur spécial de couple à démarrage élevé pour le four rotatif de l'industrie du ciment est utilisé pour le système de conduite.
L'étanchéité du labyrinthe et du ressort de pressage avec des couches d'isolation thermique en amiante est appliquée plus haut, de sorte que la fiabilité et la durée de vie plus longue de l'étanchéité sont atteintes.

Application du four rotatif chimique:

1. Le four rotatif chimique est couramment utilisé dans le processus de production d'agent catalytique, de tamis moléculaire et d'oxyde de zinc, etc. Vous pouvez trouver un four rotatif dans diverses industries, comme le recuit d'acier et les industries de fusion non ferreuse, la métallurgie et la chimie. domaines, et les industries du bâtiment, et plus encore.

2. Le système de four rotatif chimique , également appelé four de calcination rotatif, est une machine couramment utilisée pour les matériaux de construction. Classifiant selon les propriétés du matériau, un four rotatif tombe dans des fours à ciment, des fours chimiques à métallurgie et des fours à chaux.
cement rotary kiln

Principe de fonctionnement du four rotatif chimique:

1) Avec une certaine pente au niveau, le corps entier du four est supporté par des rouleaux et équipé de rouleaux de poussée pour contrôler les mouvements de haut en bas de la caisse du four.

2) Outre l'unité d'entraînement principale pour le système d'entraînement, elle est également équipée de l'unité d'entraînement auxiliaire afin de garantir que la carrosserie du four puisse toujours tourner lorsque le moteur principal est hors tension et l'empêcher de se déformer.

3) La tête du four adopte une étanchéité de type boîtier et l'arrière du four utilise une unité de scellage par contact axial de sorte que la fiabilité de l'étanchéité puisse être assurée.

Groupes de Produits : Four rotatif

image de Produit

  • Four rotatif chimique à haute efficacité
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Kiln > Fine Workmanship High Efficient Chemical Rotary Kiln

Fine Workmanship High Efficient Chemical Rotary Kiln

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model Number: Multi-model

Application: Mineral Operation

Power(W): 380V/50HZ

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Type: Multi-model

Weight: 47.5-278 T

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Productivity: 0.9-42t/h

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Brief Introduction of Chemical Rotary Kiln:

The cement rorary kiln belongs to building equipment such as chemical rotary kiln and active lime rotary kiln. According to different materials, there are cement kiln, metallurgy chemical kiln and lime kiln. Cement Production Line use cement rotary kiln is widely used for calcining cement clinker and there are two types for cement production: dry cement kiln and wet cement kiln.

1. Chemical Rotary kiln belongs to building material equipment, which can be divided into cement kiln, metallurgy chemical kiln and lime kiln according to different materials. Cement kiln is used for making of cement clinker and there are dry and wet methods to make cement. Metallurgy chemical kiln is used in metallurgy industry and ironworks for lean iron ore, chromium ore and ferronickel ore calcimine.


2. Chemical Rotary kiln is used for calcimine of high aluminum vandal ochre in refractory material industry, calcimine of calotte and aluminum hydroxide in aluminum manufacturer, claiming of chrome sand ore and chrome powder ore in chemical plant.

Structure Features of Chemical Rotary Kiln:

The kiln shell is made of rolled steel plates; its structure is optimized by computer software, and features" longitudinal flexible and transverse rigid", which improved the loading of supporting device and stability of refractory lining,

The supporting roller bearings features smaller width over diameter ratio L/D, leading to its higher reliability.

The special high-started torque motor for cement Industry Rotary Kiln is applied for driving system.
The sealing of labyrinth plus spring pressing with asbestos heat isolation layers attached, is applied higher so that reliability and longer service life of sealing are achieved.

Application of Chemical Rotary Kiln:

1. Chemical Rotary kiln is commonly used in the production process of catalytic agent, molecular sieve and zinc oxide, etc. As a result, you can find a rotary kiln in variety of industries, like steel annealing and nonferrous smelting industries, metallurgy and chemistry fields, and building industries, and more.

2. Chemical Rotary kiln system, which is also called a rotary calcine kiln, is a commonly used building material machine. Classifying by material properties, a rotary kiln falls into cement kilns, metallurgy chemical kilns, and lime kilns.
cement rotary kiln

Working Principle of Chemical Rotary Kiln:

1) With a certain slope to the level, the whole kiln body is supported by rollers and fitted with thrust rollers to control up and down movement of the kiln body.

2) Besides main driving unit for driving system, it is also fitted with the auxiliary driving unit so as to ensure the kiln body still can rotating when the main motor is powered off and prevent it from deforming.

3) The kiln head adopts housing type sealing and kiln rear uses axial contact sealing unit so that reliability of sealing could be ensured.

Looking for ideal Chemical Industry Use Rotary Kiln Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chemical Rotary Kilns for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Durable Chemical Rotary Kiln. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Kiln

Product Images

  • Fine Workmanship High Efficient Chemical Rotary Kiln
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier