Accueil > Liste de Produits > Four rotatif > Le meilleur four rotatif de chaux d'économie d'énergie

Le meilleur four rotatif de chaux d'économie d'énergie

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

maquette: Φ0,6 × 8

Tension: 380V

Certification: ISO9001: 2000, CE, Autre

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 2 ans

Couleur: Multi couleur

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Condition: Nouveau

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage:  comme vos options

productivité: High

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Description du produit

Le four à chaux appelé four rotatif à tambour, la structure avancée, les extrémités de l'échelle du four à chaux four rotatif combiné fiable d'étanchéité. Le coefficient de fuite d'air est inférieur à 10% en utilisant des matériaux réfractaires composites, pour réduire la perte de rayonnement.

Utilisation de la chaux


L'utilisation de la chaux est très étendue. Commun dans le bâtiment, les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, l'industrie chimique, l'industrie légère, la protection de l'environnement, la médecine et l'agriculture, et de nombreux autres domaines. En particulier dans la sidérurgie, la sidérurgie et le frittage, le cuivre, la fonderie d'aluminium, la chaux comme agent de scorification, les solvants ou les matériaux frittés, elle a joué un rôle très important.

lime kiln

Four rotatif comme les fours à chaux actif de calcination, avec le développement du besoin de processus de fonte de fer et d'acier. Après la pratique de production à long terme montrent que dans le même temps pour répondre aux besoins de la fonte de fer et d'acier, dans d'autres industries métallurgiques reflète pleinement le dans la production industrielle de la supériorité et la perspective de développement durable. Le produit actif à base de chaux, en particulier dans les entreprises sidérurgiques, a été largement utilisé dans la sidérurgie, utilisé comme agent de scorification. Il a joué un rôle très important dans la réduction du temps de fusion, l'amélioration de la qualité des produits, l'optimisation de la technologie de fusion et l'amélioration de l'efficacité économique.

Caractéristiques du four rotatif à la chaux:

  • Structure de four à chaux avancée, préchauffeur vertical à faible perte peut effectivement améliorer le préchauffage, le taux de décomposition du calcaire dans le four préchauffé jusqu'à 20-25%, et l'utilisation directe de 10-15mm calcaire de qualité fine;
  • Le four à chaux rotatif assure l'étanchéité des deux extrémités de la balance. Ainsi, ce coefficient de fuite est inférieur à 10% de l'utilisation de matériau réfractaire composite pour réduire la perte de chaleur radiante;
  • Remplissage de four à chaux peut être zoné ventilateurs verticaux ronds ou carrés, température de refroidissement de la chaux de 800C + température ambiante, facile à transporter, stocker, et entrer dans le four air secondaire est préchauffé à 700 ℃ ou plus, réduisant les pièces mobiles et les matériaux spéciaux .

Groupes de Produits : Four rotatif

image de Produit

  • Le meilleur four rotatif de chaux d'économie d'énergie
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Kiln > Best Energy Saving Lime Rotary Kiln

Best Energy Saving Lime Rotary Kiln

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model: Φ0.6×8

Voltage: 380V

Certification: ISO9001:2000, CE, Other

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 2 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Installation: Under The Engineer's Guidance

Type: Rotary Drying Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging:  as your options

Productivity: High

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Product Description

The lime kiln called drum Rotary Kiln, advanced structure, scale ends of combined rotary kiln lime kiln reliable sealing. The air leakage coefficient is less than 10% using composite refractory materials, to reduce radiation loss.

Use of lime:


The use of lime is very extensive. Common in building, building materials, metallurgy, chemical industry, light industry, environmental protection, medicine and agriculture, and many other fields. Especially in steelmaking and ironmaking and sintering, copper, aluminum smelting industry, the lime as slagging agent, solvent or sintered materials, it played a very important role.

lime kiln

Rotary kiln as the calcining active lime kilns, along with the development of iron and steel smelting process need. After long-term production practice show that it in at the same time to meet the needs of iron and steel smelting, in other metallurgical industry fully reflects the it in the industrial production of superiority and sustainable development perspective. Active lime product, especially in iron and steel enterprises has been widely used in steelmaking, used as slagging agent. It has played a very important role in reducing smelting time, improving product quality, optimizing smelting technology and improving economic efficiency.

Lime rotary kiln features:

  • Advanced lime kiln structure, low loss vertical preheater can effectively improve the preheating, the decomposition rate of limestone into the kiln preheated up to 20-25%, and direct use of 10-15mm fine grade limestone ;
  • Rotary kiln lime kiln reliable seal both ends of the combined scales. So that leakage coefficient is less than 10% of the use of composite refractory material to reduce radiant heat loss;
  • Lime kiln filling can be zoned venting round or square vertical coolers, resorted lime cooler temperature of 800C + ambient temperature, easy to transport, store, and will enter the kiln secondary air is preheated to 700 ℃ or more, reducing moving parts and special materials.

Looking for ideal Lime Rotary Kiln Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lime Power Kiln Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rotary Kiln For Lime Plant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Kiln

Product Images

  • Best Energy Saving Lime Rotary Kiln
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier