Accueil > Liste de Produits > Four rotatif > Four rotatif pour la vente chaude de Dolomite calcinée

Four rotatif pour la vente chaude de Dolomite calcinée

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Model Number: Multi-model

Application: Mineral Operation

Power(W): 380V/50HZ

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Type: Multi-model

Weight: 47.5-278 T

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Comme vos options

productivité: 0.9-42t/h

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Four rotatif pour dolomite calcinée

Un four de calcination / four rotatif / calcinator / clinker de Dolomite est idéal pour calciner le ciment à haute teneur en ciment. Hongke est un fabricant professionnel de four rotatoire de divers genres, tel que le four rotatoire de ciment, four rotatoire de calcaire, four rotatoire de propagant four, four rotatif de dolomite, four rotatoire de bauxite et etc.

Rotary kiln for calcined dolomite

Nous sommes fabricant de four rotatif de 21 ans d'expérience, pas de concessionnaire. Nos produits sont exportés vers la Russie, la Tanzanie, le Mexique, le Maroc, le Soudan, le Pakistan, le Yémen, l'Australie, la Malaisie, l'Afrique et ainsi de suite, plus de 50 pays et districts du monde entier.
Nous avons des relations d'affaires avec Ashupura Company en Inde trois ans, ont également des projets en Tanzanie, tels que 1200TPD Gold CIL Mining Line. Et récemment, nous avons une coopération avec le bureau américain Metso Brance en Chine à propos de Rod Mill.

Prenez le meilleur prix pour le four rotatif maintenant!

Hongke offre une large gamme d'équipements pour l'exportation. Notre objectif principal est de mettre en place un équipement de pointe pour une optimisation efficace et une amélioration de la qualité de production. Maintenant, nous sommes prêts à vous donner le meilleur prix de four rotatif.

Application de four rotatoire de calcination de dolomite:

Rotary kiln for calcined dolomite structure

Le four rotatoire de calcination de Dolomite est principalement employé pour la métallurgie, les matériaux de construction, les minerais et d'autres matériaux minéraux, le chauffage et la calcination. Tels que le sable céramique, la bauxite, le calcaire, le ciment, la cendre volante, l'hydroxyde d'aluminium et de magnésium, les produits d'aluminium, les matériaux réfractaires d'alumine tels que les particules minérales et le chauffage et la poudre calcinée.

Le principe de fonctionnement et les caractéristiques du four rotatoire de calcination de dolomite:

Le four rotatif de calcination de dolomite est un récipient cylindrique, incliné légèrement à l'horizontal, qui tourne lentement autour de son axe. Le matériel à traiter est introduit dans l'extrémité supérieure du cylindre. Lorsque le four tourne, le matériau descend graduellement vers l'extrémité inférieure et peut subir une certaine agitation et un certain mélange. Les gaz chauds passent le long du four, parfois dans la même direction que le matériau de traitement (co-courant), mais généralement dans le sens inverse (contre-courant). Les gaz chauds peuvent être générés dans un four externe ou peuvent être générés par un flamme dans le four. Une telle flamme est projetée à partir d'un tuyau de brûleur (ou "tuyau de cuisson") qui agit comme un grand bec Bunsen. Le carburant pour cela peut être du gaz, de l'huile ou du charbon pulvérisé.

Groupes de Produits : Four rotatif

image de Produit

  • Four rotatif pour la vente chaude de Dolomite calcinée
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Kiln > Rotary Kiln for Calcined Dolomite Hot Sale

Rotary Kiln for Calcined Dolomite Hot Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Model Number: Multi-model

Application: Mineral Operation

Power(W): 380V/50HZ

Life Time: 10-15 Years

Type: Multi-model

Weight: 47.5-278 T

Certification: ISO9001,CE, CE, I9001

Additional Info

Packaging: As your options

Productivity: 0.9-42t/h

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Rotary Kiln for calcined dolomite

A Dolomite Calcination/Rotary Kiln/Calcinator/Clinker Kiln is ideal for calcining high-grade cement in cement.Hongke is a professional manufacturer of various kinds rotary kiln, such as cement rotary kiln, limestone rotary kiln, ceramic propppant rotary kiln, LECA rotary kiln, dolomite rotary kiln, bauxite rotary kiln and etc.

Rotary kiln for calcined dolomite

We are rotary kiln manufacturer of 21 years experiences, not dealer. Our products are being exported to Russia, Tanzania, Mexico, Morocco, Sudan,Pakistan, Yemen, Australia, Malaysia, Africa and so on, more than 50 countries and districts all over the world.
We have business relationship with Ashupura Company in India three years, also have projects in Tanzania, such as 1200TPD Gold CIL Mining Line. And recently we have cooperation with America Metso brance office in China about Rod Mill.

Take the best Price for Rotary Kiln Now!

Hongke offers a wide range of equipment for export. Our main objective is to introduce state-of-the-art equipment for effective optimization and improvement of production quality. Now we are ready to give our best rotary kiln price for you.

Application of dolomite calcination rotary kiln:

Rotary kiln for calcined dolomite structure

Dolomite calcination rotary kiln is mainly used for metallurgy, building materials, ores and other mineral materials, heating and calcining. Such as ceramic sand, bauxite, limestone, cement, fly ash magnesium aluminum hydroxide, aluminum products, alumina refractory materials such as mineral particles and the heating and calcined powder.

The working principle and characteristics of dolomite calcination rotary kiln:

Dolomite calcination rotary kiln is a cylindrical vessel, inclined slightly to the horizontal, which is rotated slowly about its axis.The material to be processed is fed into the upper end of the cylinder. As the kiln rotates, material gradually moves down towards the lower end, and may undergo a certain amount of stirring and mixing. Hot gases pass along the kiln, sometimes in the same direction as the process material (co-current), but usually in the opposite direction (counter-current) The hot gases may be generated in an external furnace, or may be generated by a flame inside the kiln. Such a flame is projected from a burner pipe (or "firing pipe") which acts like a large bunsen burner. The fuel for this may be gas, oil or pulverized coal.

Looking for ideal Rotary Kiln for Calcined Dolomite Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Calcined Dolomite Rotary Kiln are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Calcined Dolomite Rotary Kilns. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Kiln

Product Images

  • Rotary Kiln for Calcined Dolomite Hot Sale
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier