Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. الفرن الدوار المستخدمة في الاسمنت,الأسمنت الروتاري الفرن,الأسمنت الروتاري الفرن السعر
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الفرن الدوار > فرن الروتاري الموفرة للطاقة المستخدمة في مصنع الأسمنت

فرن الروتاري الموفرة للطاقة المستخدمة في مصنع الأسمنت

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

الجهد االكهربى: 380V

وزن: آخر

شهادة: BV, ISO9001: 2008, CE

توفير الطاقة: توفير الطاقة

ضمان: 3 سنوات

اللون: متعدد الألوان

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Application: Mineral Operation

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كخياراتك

إنتاجية: 0.9-42t/h

علامة تجارية: Hongke

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: خنان، الصين

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

وصف المنتج

ويستخدم الفرن الدوار للأسمنت لصنع الكلنكر الأسمنت وهناك طرق جافة ورطبة لصنع الأسمنت. يتم استخدام الفرن الكيميائي للتعدين للتحميص المغناطيسي لخام الحديد والتحميص المؤكسد للكروم والنيكل في مصنع الصلب؛ الخبز عالية-- الألومينا الألغام في مصنع المواد المقاومة للحرارة؛ الخبز تشاموت والألومينا في مصنع الألومنيوم وخبز الكروم خام ومسحوق الكروم في المصنع الكيميائي.

Cement rotary kiln

تنتج هونغك الفرن الدوار الاسمنت مع قطر 1-5 متر، ينطبق على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية، الصناعة الكيميائية، الدببة المهن وهلم جرا المواد، موقع سيرام، صنع الورق. وينقسم هذا النوع من كيلنس الدعم إلى شكلين من لفات وتزلج، قد تستخدم انتقال التيار المباشر أو تحويل تردد تحويل سرعة التحويل، ولها أنواع كثيرة من شكل الأختام على التكيف مع وضع التشغيل المختلفة.

Cement rotary kiln

هونجك يمكن أيضا تلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة من العملاء المختلفة لإنتاج غير القياسية فرن الأسمنت الروتاري. ويتكون الفرن الدوار من اسطوانة، التروس، يدعم الجهاز، فرن بطانة و فرن الذيل ختم المعدات، فرن غطاء الرأس، و الاحتراق. اسطوانة كما جزء محوري ساخنة، مصنوعة من عالية الجودة لوحة الكربون الصلب، ويدعم على أول أو بعض العتاد من أجل السيطرة على تحول الاسطوانة. جيرينغ جيرينغ وفقا لعملية المطلوبة السرعة الدورية بواسطة حلقة والعتاد في وسط الاسطوانة. بسبب الحاجة للتركيب أو الصيانة، أكبر الفرن الدوار لديها التروس المساعدة، الأمر الذي يجعل اسطوانة جيريت أكثر ببطء. لمنع الهواء البارد تأتي في وتجاوز الغبار، يتم تثبيت ذيل الفرن موثوق بها ومعدات ختم الرأس على تغذية وتفريغ نهاية.
الفرن الدوار هو المعدات الحرارية للمواد الحرارة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الاسمنت، المعادن غير الحديدية، المعادن الحديدية، المواد المقاومة للحرارة، الكيميائية، وصنع الورق.

ميزات المنتج من الاسمنت القرب:

1. دعم الجهاز: هيكل رمح المتقدمة، التلقائي جهاز قياس درجة الحرارة والتدفئة الكهربائية.
2. الصيد عجلة: بما في ذلك نوعين الميكانيكية عجلة والضغط الهيدروليكي.
3. التروس: واحدة أو مزدوجة. السيطرة على سرعة الدورية من قبل محرك متغير، دي آلة تردد المحرك المتغير. تكون موثوقة، وتوفير الطاقة، وكفاءة.
4. اسطوانة الاطارات دعم: انخفاض دعم ثلاثة أنواع: الثابتة، التكبير و العائمة. بنية بسيطة، واستبدال مريحة وونت يضر اسطوانة.
5. ختم المعدات: هناك أنواع كثيرة للاختيار وفقا لنماذج الفرن، بما في ذلك الهواء اسطوانة حافة الختم، الربيع حافة الختم، و الجرافيت كتلة الختم و مزيج ل أعلاه. الريشة هو التكيف ل اسطوانة الدورية و سوينغ. وختم تأثير جيد جدا.
6. فرن رئيس غطاء محرك السيارة: بما في ذلك نوع ثابت ونوع مرن.

مبدأ العمل فرن الأسمنت:

الفرن الدوار عادة ما تعمل على النحو التالي: الفرن هو وعاء اسطواني، يميل قليلا إلى الأفقي، والتي تدور ببطء حول محورها. يتم تغذية المواد الخام التي سيتم معالجتها في الطرف العلوي من الاسطوانة. في حين تدور الفرن، المواد يذهب تدريجيا نحو أسفل أسفل، ويمكن أن تخضع كمية معينة من التحريك والاختلاط. الغازات الساخنة تمر على طول الفرن، وأحيانا في نفس الاتجاه كمادة عملية (المشترك الحالي)، ولكن عادة في الاتجاه المعاكس (مكافحة التيار). قد يتم توليد الغازات الساخنة في فرن خارجي، أو قد يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة اللهب داخل الفرن. مثل هذا اللهب يتم توقعه من أنبوب الموقد (أو [أنبوب إطلاق النار]) الذي يعمل مثل الموقد بنسن كبير.وقود لهذا قد يكون الغاز أو النفط أو الفحم المسحوق.

Cement rotary kiln

المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة تشمل: الكرة مطحنة ، الفرن الدوار ، التسخين الرأسي، برودة، كسارة ، المعدنية فرن الكوك، فاصل المغناطيسي، آلة التعويم، المصنف، المغذية، دلو المصعد، التسخين، جامع الغبار، مصعد، جفافا، إلى المعادن، الاسمنت، الجير، معالجة المعادن، صهر، الصناعة الكيميائية. وقد تم بيع منتجات خنان هونجك إلى كل مقاطعة من الصين وتصديرها إلى روسيا وكوريا وفيتنام وماليزيا ونيبال وبنغلاديش والمكسيك وأرمينيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق.
صورة المنتج
  • فرن الروتاري الموفرة للطاقة المستخدمة في مصنع الأسمنت
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Rotary Kiln > Energy-saving Rotary Kiln Used In Cement Plant

Energy-saving Rotary Kiln Used In Cement Plant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

Voltage: 380V

Weight: Other

Certification: BV, ISO9001:2008, CE

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 3 Years

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Application: Mineral Operation

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Productivity: 0.9-42t/h

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Cement Rotary Kiln is used for making of cement clinker and there are dry and wet methods to make cement. Metallurgy chemical kiln is used for magnetic roasting of iron ore and oxidizing roasting of chrome and nickel in the steel factory; baking high-alumina mine in the refractory material factory; baking chamotte and alumina in the aluminum factory and baking chrome ore and chrome powder in the chemical plant.

Cement rotary kiln

Hongke produces cement rotary kiln with the diameter 1-5 meters, widely applies in the metallurgy, the chemical industry, bears professions and so on material, Ceram site, paper making. This kind of kiln`s supporting is divided into two forms of rolls and skids, the transmission may use direct-current or the exchange frequency conversion velocity modulation, and has many kinds of form seals to adapt the different operating mode.

Cement rotary kiln

Hongke could also meet different needs from different customer to produce Non-standard cement rotary kiln. Rotary kiln is composed of cylinder, gears, supports device, kiln liner and kiln tail sealing equipment, kiln head hood, and combustion. Cylinder as heated pivoting part, made of high-quality carbon steel plate, is supported on the first or some gear in order to control the turning of cylinder. Gearing gyrate according to process-required rotating speed by ring gear in the middle of cylinder. Because of the need of installation or maintenance, bigger rotary kiln has auxiliary gears, which makes cylinder gyrate more slowly. To prevent cold air come in and dust overflow, the reliable kiln tail and head sealing equipment is installed on feed and discharge end.
Rotary kiln is thermal equipment to heat materials. It is widely used in the fields of cement, nonferrous metallurgy, ferrous metallurgy, refractory material, chemical, and making-paper.

Product features of cement kin:

1. Support device: advanced shaft structure, automatic temperature measuring device and electrical heating.
2. Catch wheel: including two kinds mechanical wheel and hydraulic pressure.
3. Gears: single or double. Control the rotating speed by variable motor, DE machine and frequency variable motor. Be reliable, energy –saving, and efficient.
4. Cylinder tyre bolster: lower bolster has three types: fixed, zoom and floating. The structure is simple, replacement is convenient and won`t hurt cylinder.
5. Sealing equipment: there are many kinds for choice according to kiln models, including air cylinder edge sealing, spring edge sealing, and graphite block sealing and combination for above. The feather is adaptive for cylinder rotating and swing. And sealing effect is very good.
6. Kiln head hood: including stationary type and flexible type.

Working principleof cement kiln :

Rotary Kiln is usually working as following : The kiln is a cylindrical vessel, inclined slightly to the horizontal, which is rotated slowly about its axis. The raw material to be processed is fed into the upper end of the cylinder. While the kiln rotates, material gradually goes down towards the lower bottom, and may undergo a certain amount of stirring and mixing. Hot gases pass along the kiln, sometimes in the same direction as the process material (co-current), but usually in the opposite direction (counter-current). The hot gases may be generated in an external furnace, or may be generated by a flame inside the kiln. Such a flame is projected from a burner-pipe (or [firing pipe") which acts like a large bunsen burner. The fuel for this may be gas, oil or pulverized coal.

Cement rotary kiln

The main products of company include: Ball Mill, rotary kiln, vertical preheater, cooler, Crusher, metallurgical coke oven, magnetic separator, flotation machine, classifier, feeder, bucket elevator, preheater, dust collector, elevator, drier, and other equipments relate to metallurgy, cement, lime, mineral processing, refractory, chemical industry. The products of Henan Hongke have been sold to every province of China and exported to Russia, Korea, Vietnam, Malaysia, Nepal, Bangladesh, Mexico, Armenia, Africa, South America and other countries and regions.

Product Categories : Rotary Kiln

Product Images

  • Energy-saving Rotary Kiln Used In Cement Plant
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:
    Kevin Wang
    Mr. Kevin Wang
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier