Accueil > Liste de Produits > Four rotatif > Générateur de gaz à deux étages à vendre

Générateur de gaz à deux étages à vendre

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets

Informations de base

Modèle: CG3Q

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: comme vos options

marque: Hongke

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Description du produit

Introduction du générateur de gaz à deux étages

Générateur de gaz à deux étages pour générateur de gaz à un étage. L'efficacité du générateur de gaz à un étage est faible, le goudron de houille est fissuré en goudron asphaltene à haute température, mélangé avec la poussière dans le gaz, qui est facile à déposer dans la canalisation pour bloquer le pipeline, donc ce type de Le four à étages ne convient que pour les courtes distances de transport , les klimas et les fours industriels à faible consommation de carburant.


Utilisation de P RINCIPE T wo S tage G comme G enerator

Le générateur de gaz à deux étages est un équipement de gazéification composé d'une section de distillation sèche et d'une section de gazéification. Il faut 40 ~ 60 mm de charbon bitumineux comme matière première, refoulée dans la partie supérieure du four à gaz, et le semi-coke à rebord pénètre dans la section inférieure du four à deux sections pour la gazéification. La distillation sèche du charbon et la gazéification sont concentrées dans le même gazéificateur, et le charbon de gaz de charbon sec et le gaz de gazéification du charbon sont produits. L'équipement de post-traitement pour la configuration optimisée du gaz est traité avec dépoussiérage, élimination de l'huile, refroidissement et désulfuration. Le gaz propre traité est fourni au four industriel en tant que combustible. L'ensemble du système comprend un parc à charbon, un champ de scories, un système de levage du charbon, un système d'alimentation en charbon et un système d'alimentation en air, un système de gazéification en deux étapes, un système de dépoussiérage, un système de système d'incinération d'eau de phénol, système de désulfuration, système de contrôle automatique, stockage de gaz et système de sortie de pression.


Caractéristiques du générateur de gaz à deux étages

(1) Le gaz de fond est extrait de 36 canaux réfractaires et il y a 6 valves de régulation de gaz de fond pour ajuster l'équilibre de combustion de la surface du four.

(2) Le gaz de fond est extrait par un tuyau central séparé. Les fonctions du gaz sont les suivantes:

(3) A, Ensemble avec les 36 canaux réfractaires environnants pour former un espace de chauffage de distillation, la formation de deux couches de source de chaleur de rayonnement annulaire interne et externe.

(4) B, Avec les 36 canaux résistant au feu environnants, composer le système de balance de combustion de la section de la chambre, ce qui évite le problème du trou noir dans le centre de combustion des deux sections du four domestique, et peut facilement ajuster la combustion de La fournaise.

(5) Joint d'eau de bassin de cendre de H , pression élevée de gazéification, degré élevé de gazéification et production de gaz importante.

(5) H ydraulic système est utilisé pour entraîner l' élimination des cendres et l' enlèvement du charbon dans la grille , pour réaliser le contrôle automatique.

(6) La chemise d'eau est un récipient sous pression avec une longue durée de vie et de la vapeur auto-produite pour répondre aux besoins de production.



Groupes de Produits : Four rotatif

image de Produit

  • Générateur de gaz à deux étages à vendre
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Kiln > Two-stage Gas Generator for Sale

Two-stage Gas Generator for Sale

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Basic Info

Model No.: CG3Q

Additional Info

Packaging: as your options

Brand: Hongke

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,As You Like

Product Description

Introduction of Two-stage Gas Generator

Two-stage gas generator is for single-stage gas generator. The efficiency of single-stage gas generator is low, the coal tar is cracked into asphaltene tar at high temperature, mixed with the dust in the gas,which is easy to deposit in the pipeline to block the pipeline, so this kind of traditional single-stage furnace is only suitable for short transportation distance, kilns and industrial furnaces with low fuel requirements.


Working Principle of Two Stage Gas Generator

The two stage gas generator is a gasification equipment composed of dry distillation section and gasification section. It takes 40 ~ 60mm of bituminous coal as raw material, retorted in the upper part of the gas furnace, and the retorted semi coke enters the lower section of the two section furnace for gasification. The coal dry distillation and gasification are concentrated in the same gasifier, and the generated dry coal gas and coal gasification coal are made. The post treatment equipment for the optimized configuration of gas is treated with dedusting, removing oil, cooling, and desulphurization. The treated clean gas is supplied to industrial kiln as fuel. The whole system includes coal yard, slag field, coal lifting system, coal storage, coal supply system, and air supply system., two-stage gasification system, dust removal system, cooling system, light tar capture and recovery system, phenol treatment and phenol water incineration system, desulphurization system, automatic control system, gas storage and pressure output system.


Characteristics of Two-stage Gas Generator

(1) The bottom gas is extracted from 36 refractory channels and there are 6 bottom gas regulating valves to adjust the combustion balance of the whole furnace surface.

(2) The bottom gas is extracted by a separate central pipe. The functions of the gas are as follows:

(3) A, Together with the surrounding 36 refractory channels to form a distillation heating space, the formation of two layers of internal and external ring radiation heat source.

(4) B, Together with the surrounding 36 fire-resistant channels, compose the combustion balance system of the chamber section, which avoids the problem of the black hole in the combustion center of the two sections of the domestic furnace, and can easily adjust the combustion of the furnace.

(5) High ash basin water seal, high gasification pressure, high gasification degree and large gas production.

(5)Hydraulic system is used to drive ash removal and coal removal in grate to realize automatic control.

(6)The water jacket is a pressure vessel with long service life and self-produced steam to meet the production needs.



Looking for ideal What is Two-stage Gas Generator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Two-stage Gas Generator Process are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Two-stage Gas Generator Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotary Kiln

Product Images

  • Two-stage Gas Generator for Sale
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier