Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir rotatif

Séchoir rotatif

Catégorie de produit de Séchoir rotatif, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Séchoir rotatif, Séchoir rotatif à fumier fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Machine de dessiccateur rotatoire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Gasfier de charbon à un étage à vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
S- Ingle Stage Gasfier à vendre 1. Introduction du gazéificateur de charbon à vendre Le générateur de gaz de charbon en une étape est une structure à chemise entièrement en eau pour une production continue de gaz. L'air du ventilateur est...
Machine sécheuse rotative pour semi-coke
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Machine sécheuse rotative pour le séchage du semi-coke Description du produit 1. Introdution de la machine à tambour sécheur R Otary Le séchoir rotatif emi-coke est dédié au séchage du semi-coke en poudre de coke, fabriqué à partir du bloc de...
Concasseur Fine Haute Efficacité à Vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Concasseur Fine Haute Efficacité à Vendre 1. Introduction du matériel de concassage à la vente Le broyeur fin à haute efficacité est le principe de fonctionnement des machines lourdes Henan Hongke Co., Ltd. se réfère aux différents types de machines...
Séchoir à fumier de poulet à vendre
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Modèle: HK1860
  • transport: Ocean,Land
  • Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month
  • Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer
1. Séchoir à fumier de poulet Ce type de séchoir rotatif est conçu pour les matériaux très humides, tels que plus de 65% d'humidité. Les mêmes que le séchoir à fumier de poulet , le séchoir à fumier de vache ou le séchoir à fumier de porc . Ce...
800x7m-3200x9m Séchoir à fumier de vache à vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
800x7m-3200x9m Séchoir à fumier de vache à vendre 1. Introduction du séchoir à fumier de vache Avec le développement de l'agriculture dans notre pays, de plus en plus d'attention a été accordée aux produits agricoles et secondaires. La...
Trois tambours roraty pour le séchage des scories
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vous voulez
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
1. Introduction de trois tambours roraty sèche pour le séchage des scories Le séchoir à trois tambours est un kilo de teinturerie rotative à Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. Il est composé de cylindre intérieur, cylindre central et oute...
Séchoir à calcaire 600 * 8m - 3500 * 25m
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Séchoir à calcaire 600 * 8m - 3500 * 25m 1. Introdution de sèche-L silico Le séchoir à calcaire est largement utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, le traitement des minéraux, l'industrie chimique, le ciment et d'autres...
Séchoir à tambour rotatif pour le fumier de porc
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales ou comme demande du client
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 80 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Machine de séchoir à tambour rotatif pour le fumier de porc, le fumier d'oiseaux 1. Introduction de la machine sèche de tambour rotatoire Dans le but de protéger l'environnement et d'utiliser le séchoir, le séchoir rotatif à tambour est...
Séchoir rotatif pour électrodéposition de boues
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
  • Modèle: Φ600*8m-Φ3500*25m
Le séchoir à boue rotatif, qui appartient au matériel de séchage de la chaîne de montage de la pompe à chaleur à air, est économique, économe en énergie et protège l'environnement . Le sécheur de boues peut également être largement utilisé dans...
Séchoir rotatif à économie d'énergie pour le vinaigrette minérale
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50 sets every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Séchoir rotatif à économie d'énergie pour le vinaigrette minérale 1. Introdution de sèche - efficace E de Sèche-linge économiseur d'énergie Cet équipement est principalement utilisé pour l'habillage de minéraux, les matériaux de...
Séchoir rotatif pour sable de quartz
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 70 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Séchoir rotatif pour sable de quartz 1. Introduction de S et séchoir à vendre Séchoir à sable est largement utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, le traitement des minéraux, l'industrie chimique, le ciment et d'autres...
Ligne de production de fermentation de fumier
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: Selon les normes internationales
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets per month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
Ligne de production de fermentation de fumier 1. Introduction de la ligne de production de fermentation du fumier Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd a mis en place une équipe couvrant la biologie , les machines , le contrôle de...
Capacité 0.5-20 tph Séchoir rotatif à laitier à vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vous voulez
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 set every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
1. Introduction de séchoir rotatif à laitier à vendre Le séchoir rotatoire de laitier est très utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, le traitement de minerai, l'industrie chimique, le ciment et d'autres industries. Il...
Capacité 0,5-30 tph Lignite séchoir rotatif
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vous voulez
  • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 100 set every month
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
1. Introduction de séchoir rotatif de lignine à vendre Le séchoir à lignite, également connu sous le nom d'équipement de séchage de lignite, d'équipement d'extraction de lignite, de séchoir à lignite, de déshydratation de lignite, etc.,...
Séchoir rotatif à sable largement utilisé
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
  • Modèle: Φ2.0×6-Φ4.2*8.5
Le rouleau de s et le dessiccateur adopte le matériel d'isolation externe et la plaque d'acier inoxydable, qui réduisent la perte de chaleur et améliorent l'efficacité thermique plus
Séchoir à boues domestique à vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
  • Modèle: Φ600*8m-Φ3500*25m
Qu'est-ce que les eaux usées municipales Le séchoir à boues domestique est un nouveau type d'équipement de protection de l'environnement et d'économie d'énergie. Il utilise une pompe à chaleur de déshumidification pour sécher les...
Processus de séchoir rotatif Sheep Dung
  • marque: H
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001
  • Modèle: Φ800×7m-Φ3200×9m
L' introduction de S heep M anure D Ryer Le sèche-bouse est un projet de promotion du projet national parc s. Le département national de protection de l'environnement recommande le produit à l'unanimité. Ce projet est adapté pour les...
Engrais organique de fumier de poulet
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
  • Modèle: Φ800×7m-Φ3200×9m
La ligne de production d'engrais organique de fumier de poulet est basée sur le fumier frais de poulet, après une série de traitement, un ensemble complet d'équipement de production d'engrais organique organique de fumier de poulet est...
Séchoir rotatif de calcaire à vendre
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
  • Modèle: Φ600×8m-Φ3500×25m
Application R ange de L imestone D
Séchoir rotatif à fumier de porc
  • marque: Hongke
  • Détails d'emballage: comme vos options
  • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificats : ISO9001:2008
  • Modèle: Φ800*6m-Φ3200*6m
L' équipement de séchage du fumier peut réduire l'humidité de la bouse de porc à moins de 10% lorsque l'humidité atteint 80%. Le nouveau type équipement de séchoir de fumier de porc produit par notre usine a la tour spéciale de...
Chine Séchoir rotatif Fournisseurs

DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE

 

Sécheur rotatif, également appelé séchoir à tambour rotatif, sécheur rotatif.

Selon les différentes manières de chauffer la matière première, le séchoir rotatif peut être divisé en séchoir rotatif à chauffage direct et sécheur rotatif à chauffage indirect. Le séchoir rotatif peut être classifié en séchoir rotatoire Slime de charbon, séchoir de sciure, dessiccateur de coquille de noix de coco, séchoir rotatoire de scories et séchoir rotatoire d'argile selon différentes matières premières.Selon la structure différente, le dessiccateur rotatoire peut être divisé en séchoir à trois cylindres, double- tambour Séchoir.

Étant largement utilisé dans les matériaux de construction, la métallurgie, les produits chimiques, le laitier de scories de ciment industriel de séchage, le charbon, le laitier, l'argile et d'autres matériaux.

L'avion est principalement composé de la rotative, de la plaque jan, de la transmission, des joints et d'autres équipements et composants de soutien.

Être en vedette avec une structure raisonnable, bien-produit, haut rendement, faible consommation et commodité d'exploitation.

L'assurance de la qualité des produits, et l'agent de débogage d'installation libre le plus élevé peut être vérifié avec d'autres usines que la qualité et les prix.

Comment améliorer l'efficacité du sécheur rotatif

1. Amélioration de la température du milieu de séchage du séchoir rotatif.

2. Amélioration du débit du milieu de séchage.

3. Améliorer la structure interne du corps de cylindre du dessiccateur rotatoire, en adoptant la matière augmentée combinée.

4. Réduire la granularité d'alimentation des matériaux

5. Utilisation de la configuration de traitement simultanée si possible

6. Adoptant le régulateur de vitesse sans étape

Spécifications de la sécheuse rotative

1. Test standard

2. Vitesse de processus élevée

3. Conditions de travail stables

4. ISO9000 et BV

Principe de fonctionnement du séchoir rotatif

Rotary Dryer

Lorsque le séchoir rotatif fonctionne, il doit être en contact direct avec le gaz chauffé. Le séchoir est constitué d'un grand tube cylindrique rotatif. Afin de transporter le matériau à travers le dessous du séchoir, le séchoir doit être légèrement incliné pour s'assurer que l'extrémité de décharge est plus basse que la fin de l'alimentation du matériau.

Principe de fonctionnement du séchoir rotatif: Le matériau doit être séché pour pénétrer dans le séchoir. Lorsque le séchoir tourne, une série d'ailettes internes soulèveront le matériau en tapissant la paroi interne du séchoir. Lorsque le matériau atteint une certaine hauteur pour faire rouler les ailettes vers l'arrière, il retombe au fond du sèche-linge, puis passe à travers le courant de gaz chaud en tombant. Ce flux de gaz peut soit se déplacer vers l'extrémité de décharge à partir de l'extrémité d'alimentation (appelée flux à co-courant), soit vers l'extrémité d'alimentation à partir de l'extrémité de décharge (connue sous le nom de flux à contre-courant). Le courant de gaz peut être composé d'un mélange d'air et de gaz de combustion provenant d'un brûleur, auquel cas le séchoir est connu sous le nom de sécheur chauffé directement. En variante, le courant de gaz peut être constitué d'air ou d'un autre gaz (parfois inerte) qui est préchauffé. Lorsque le flux de gaz est préchauffé par un moyen quelconque où les gaz de combustion du brûleur ne sont pas autorisés à entrer dans le séchoir, le séchoir doit être appelé type à chauffage indirect. Les séchoirs chauffés indirectement sont couramment utilisés lorsque la contamination du produit devient préoccupante. Lire Comment fonctionne le séchoir rotatif HONGKE?

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Rotary Dryer

Rotary Dryer

Product categories of Rotary Dryer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rotary Dryer, Manure Rotary Dryer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rotary Dryer Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Single Stage  Coal Gasfier  for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Single Stage Coal Gasfier for Sale 1. Introdution of Coal gasifier for sale The single-stage coal gas generator is an all-water jacket structure for continuous gas production. The air from the blower is mixed with the 0.29MPa steam produced by the...
China Rotary Dryer of with CE
Rotary Dryer  Machine  for Semi-coke
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Rotary Dryer Machine for Drying Semi-coke Product Description 1. Introdution of Rotary drum dryer machine The semi-coke rotary dryer is devoted to the drying semi-coke, coke powder, which is made from the high-quality Jurassic refined coal block...
China Manufacturer of Manure Rotary Dryer
Chicken Manure Dryer For Sale
  • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: HK1860
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
  • Supply Ability: 23 Set/Sets Per Month
  • Type: Drum Drying Equipment, Manure Dryer
1.Chicken manure dryer Application This kind of rotary dryer is designed for high moisture material, such as more than 65% moisture. The same as Chicken manure dryer, Cow manure dryer or pig manure dryer . This dryer is different from other normal...
High Quality Rotary Dryer Machine China Supplier
800x7m-3200x9m Cow Manure Dryer  for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
800x7m-3200x9m Cow Manure Dryer for Sale 1. Introduction of Cow Manure Dryer With the development of agriculture in our country, more and more attention has been paid to agricultural and sideline products. The pollution of livestock manure to the...
High Quality Wood Sawdust Rotary Dryer China Factory
Three drums roraty dryer for drying slag
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as you like
  • Supply Ability: 60 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
1. Introdution of Three drums roraty dryer for drying slag Three drum dryer is one kilnd of rotary dyer in Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co.,ltd. It is consisted of inner cylinder, middle cylinder and outer cylinder. High-efficiency combined three...
China Supplier of Rotary Dryer
600*8m- 3500*25m Limestone Dryer
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
600*8m- 3500*25m Limestone Dryer 1. Introdution of Limestone dryer Limestone dryer is widely used in building materials, metallurgy, mineral processing, chemical industry, cement and other industries. It is mainly used in slag, limestone, clay,...
China Factory of Manure Rotary Dryer
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine  for Pig Manure
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards or as customer's request
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Rotary Drum Dryer Machine for Pig Manure, Bird Manure 1. Introduction of Rotary drum dryer machine With the purpose of protecting environment and making use of the waste, rotary drum dryer machineis produced in Henan Hongke, it is used for drying...
Rotary Dryer Machine Made in China
Electroplating Sludge Rotary Dryer
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: Φ600*8m-Φ3500*25m
Rotary sludge dryer, which belongs to air energy heat pump assembly line drying equipment, is economical, energy saving and environmental protection. Sludge dryer can also be widely used in activated sludge drying, sewage sludge drying,...
Professional Manufacturer of Wood Sawdust Rotary Dryer
Energy-saving Rotary Dryer for Mineral Dressing
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 50 sets every month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Energy-saving Rotary Dryer for Mineral Dressing 1. Introdution of Energy efficient dryer Energy-saving dryer this equipment is mainly used for mineral dressing, building materials, metallurgy, chemical, printing and other departments to dry certain...
Leading Manufacturer of Rotary Dryer
Rotary Dryer for River Sand Quartz Sand
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 70 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Rotary Dryer for River Sand Quartz Sand 1. Introdution of Sand dryer for sale Sand dryer is widely used in building materials, metallurgy, mineral processing, chemical industry, cement and other industries. It is mainly used in slag, limestone,...
Professional Supplier of Manure Rotary Dryer
Manure Fermentation Production Line
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Manure Fermentation Production Line 1. Introdution of Manure Fermentation Production Line Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. has set up a team covering biology, machinery, automation control, agrochemical and other fields to carry out...
Capacity 0.5-20 tph Slag rotary dryer for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as you like
  • Supply Ability: 100 set every month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
1. Introdution of Slag Rotary Dryer for Sale Slag rotary dryer is widely used in building materials, metallurgy, mineral processing, chemical industry, cement and other industries. It is mainly used in slag, limestone, clay, river sand, quartz sand,...
Capacity 0.5-30 tph Lignite rotary dryer
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as you like
  • Supply Ability: 100 set every month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
1. Introdution of Lignite Rotary Dryer for Sale The lignite dryer, also known as the lignite drying equipment, the lignite extraction equipment, the lignite dryer, the lignite dehydration equipment, etc., is mainly used to dry lignite, which belongs...
Widely Used Sand Rotary Dryer
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: Φ2.0×6-Φ4.2*8.5
The roller of sand dryer adopts external insulation material and stainless steel plate, which reduce heat loss and improve thermal efficiency
Sheep Dung Rotary Dryer Process
  • Brand: H
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: Φ800×7m-Φ3200×9m
Introduction of Sheep Manure Dryer The dung dryer is a national spark project promotion project. The national environmental protection department recommends the product unanimously. This project is suitable for large, medium, small farm fields and...
Domestic Sludge Dryer for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
  • Model No.: Φ600*8m-Φ3500*25m
What is Municipal Wastewater The domestic sludge dryer is a new type of environmental protection and energy saving equipment. It uses dehumidification heat pump to dry the sludge with the principle of continuous condensation and dehumidification by...
Chicken Manure Organic Fertilizer Equipment
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
  • Model No.: Φ800×7m-Φ3200×9m
Chicken manure organic fertilizer production line is based on fresh chicken manure, after a series of processing, a complete set of production equipment of natural organic chicken manure fertilizer is produced. The processing of commercial organic...
Limestone Rotary Dryer for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
  • Model No.: Φ600×8m-Φ3500×25m
Application Range of Limestone
Pig Manure Rotary Processing Dryer
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
  • Model No.: Φ800*6m-Φ3200*6m
Pig manure dryer equipment can reduce the humidity of pig dung to less than 10% when the humidity is up to 80%. The new type pig manure dryer equipment produced by our factory has special deodorizing tower and explosion-proof and fire proof device...
Gypsum Powder Dryer for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
  • Model No.: Φ600×8m-Φ3500×25m
ZDSG intermittent rotary gypsum
China Rotary Dryer Suppliers

DETAILED DESCRIPTION

Rotary Dryer, also known as rotary drum dryer,rotary drier.

According to different ways of heating raw material,the rotary dryer can be divided into direct heating-type rotary dryer and indirect heating-type rotary dryer. The rotary dryer can be classified into Coal Slime Rotary Dryer, Sawdust Dryer, Coconut shell dryer, slag rotary dryer and clay rotary dryer according to different raw materials.According to different structure, the rotary dryer can be divided into Three cylinder dryer, Double-drum Dryer.

Being widely used in building materials, metallurgy, chemicals, industrial drying slag cement limestone, coal, slag, clay and other materials.

The aircraft is mainly composed of the rotary, jan plate, transmission, seals, and other support equipment and components.

Being featured with a reasonable structure, well-produced, high yield, low consumption and operating convenience.

Offering products quality assurance, and highest free installation debugging agent can be checked with other plants than quality and prices.

How to improve rotary dryer`s efficiency

1. Improving temperature of drying medium of rotary dryer.

2. Improving flow rate of drying medium.

3. Improving internal structure of cylinder body of rotary dryer, adopting combined raise material.

4. Reducing material feeding granularity

5. Using concurrent processing set-up where possible

6. Adopting step-less speed regulator

Specifications of Rotary dryer

1. Standard testing

2. High process speed

3. Stable working conditions

4. ISO9000 and BV

Working principle of Rotary dryer

Rotary Dryer

When rotary Dryer is operating, it shall be in direct contact with heated gas. The dryer consists of a large rotating cylindrical tube. In order to convey the material through the underside of dryer, the dryer should be slanted slightly to ensure that the discharge end is lower than the end of material feed .

Working Principle of Rotary Dryer: Material shall be dried to enter the dryer. When the dryer is rotating, a series of internal fins will lift the material by lining the inner wall of the dryer. When the material reaches certain height to roll the fins back, it will be fell back to the bottom of the dryer, then passing through the hot gas stream as it falls. This gas stream can either move toward the discharge end from the feed end (known as co-current flow), or toward the feed end from the discharge end (known as counter-current flow). The gas stream can be composed of a mixture of air and combustion gases from a burner, and in which case the dryer is known as a direct heated dryer. Alternatively, the gas stream may be made up of air or another (sometimes inert) gas that is preheated. When the gas stream is preheated by some means where burner combustion gases are not permitted to enter the dryer, the dryer shall be called an indirect-heated type. Indirect heated dryers are commonly used when product contamination becomes a concern. Read How Does HONGKE Rotary Dryer Work?

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier