Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Минируя Машина

Минируя Машина

Категория продукта Минируя Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Минируя Машина, Горно-Шахтное Оборудование поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Добыча Золота Машин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Измельчения барита Мельница для продажи
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с международными стандартами
  • Способность поставки: 90 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008
Измельчения барита Мельница для продажи 1. Введение Барита мельница Бarite мельница YGM высокого давления пороховой завод можно назвать микро-шлифовальные короче, он также известен как ультра-тонкого измельчения и так далее. На основе производства...
Высокое Качество Низкая Цена Камень/Камень Стиральная Машина
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки:  упаковка экспорта, большая часть будет ню упаковка
  • Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай
  • производительность: 0.9-42t/h
  • транспорт: Ocean,Land
Характеристики камня стиральная машина: 1. Каменные мойки имеет простую структуру. Подшипник устройство рабочего колеса привод отделен от воды и материалов с водой, для избежания в большом степени что подшипники повреждены путем быть выдержанным с...
Цинк Золы/ Золы Медь/ Глинозема Зола Сепаратор
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: В большом части, контейнере
  • Способность поставки: 100 set every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008
Цинк золы/ золы медь/ глинозема зола Сепаратор для продажи 1. Введение цинк золы/ медь золы/ золы глинозема сепараторы Цинк золы сепараторы-это один из продуктов, которые Хэнань Hongke производит. Область применения цинка зола сепаратор (алюминиевые...
30-580 потенциала электромагнитного тонн в час вибрационный питатель
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: В большом части, контейнере
  • Способность поставки: 1000 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008
ГЖД-300*900 мощностью 40-100tph Электромагнитный вибрационный питатель 1. Привноса Электромагнитный вибрационный питатель Электромагнитный вибрационный питатель используется для подачи материала равномерно и количественно от складское и другое...
Емкость 60-810 т / ч Вибросито
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с международными стандартами
  • Способность поставки: 30 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Емкость 60-810 т / ч вибрационный экран для продажи Описание Продукта 1. Привноса Вибросито Виброгрохота компании henan Hongke Co. тяжелого машинного оборудования,ЛТД. управляется возвратно-поступательные вибрации, создаваемой вибратором...
Capacity+0.65-+48+tph+Metallurgical+Ball+Mill
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: as+you+like
  • Способность поставки: 100 set every month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Мощностью 0,3-15tph Мельница Raymond для продажи
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: как вам нравится
  • Способность поставки: 80 sets per month
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
  • Сертификаты : ISO9001
Мощностью 0,3-15tph Мельница Raymond для продажи 1.Введение В С мельница Raymond : Мельница Раймонд представляет собой новый тип высокой точности распыляя оборудование, которое можно заменить шаровая мельница и принять замкнутого циркуляционного...
Горно-Шахтное Оборудование, Песок Машина, Песок Делая Линию
  • марка: Hongke
  • Подробности Упаковки: как ваши варианты
  • Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай
  • производительность: 0.9-42t/h
  • транспорт: Ocean,Land
Для производства песка производственная линия спецификации 1.Высокая эффективность 2.Легкое обслуживание 3.Энергосбережение 4.Операция легко Песок делая производственную линию применение: Наша производственная линия песка главным образом состоит из...
Китай Минируя Машина Поставщики

Наша фабрика производит полные комплекты оборудования добычи аллювиального золота, золото песка, рок камень золото обработки и сепарации, в том числе стиральная барабанного грохота, роторная поломоечная машина, шаровая мельница, щековая дробилка, магнитный сепаратор, центробежный концентратор золота, джиггер, шлюзовое поле, золотой ковер, золотые кастрюли, спиральный сепаратор, вибрируя экран и так далее...

Описание

Мы производим полные комплекты горные машины для небольших масштабах и большая мощность.

Добыча машина экрана бутары обеспечивают простой, эффективным и экономичным решением для обновления широкую звенели материал и оптимизировать ходе последующего процесса восстановления. Этот метод скрининга помогает снизить эксплуатационные и инвестиционные затраты и повысить качество продукции, при этом позволяя быстро и большие объемы переработки.

♦ Стиральная завод предлагает удобоносимость более мелких систем стороны ФРС, в то время как поддержание крупномасштабного производства с меньшей площади. После того, как на сайте, установка занимает всего несколько минут и может быть выполнена одним человеком.

♦ Размер и емкость можно подгонять. Как мы являемся производителем, мы можем помочь вам в разработке подходящего оборудования на вашем предприятии. Это оборудование включает в себя моя функция и функция просеивания. Длина моя часть и фильтруя часть можно сделать как ваш запрос.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Kevin Wang Mr. Kevin Wang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Mining Machine

Mining Machine

Product categories of Mining Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mining Machine, Mining Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gold Mining Machinery R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Barite Grinding Mill  for Sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 90 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Barite Grinding Mill for Sale 1. Introduction of the Barite grinding mill Barite grinding mill of YGM high-pressure powder mill can be called micro-grinding in short, it is also known as ultra-fine grinding and so on. On the basis of many years'...
China Mining Machine of with CE
High Quality Low Price Stone/Rock Washer Machine
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging:  export packing, large parts will be nude packing
  • Place of Origin: Henan, China
  • Productivity: 0.9-42t/h
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
Features of stone washing machine: 1. Stone Washing is of simple structure. The bearing device of impeller drive is separated from water and materials with water, to avoid in a large degree that the bearings are damaged by being soaked with water,...
China Manufacturer of Mining Equipment
Zinc Ash/ Copper Ash/ Alumina Ash Separator
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: In bulk, container
  • Supply Ability: 100 set every month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
Zinc Ash/ Copper Ash/ Alumina Ash Separator for Sale 1. Introduction of Zinc Ash/ Copper Ash/ Alumina Ash Seprator Zinc ash seperator is one of the products that Henan Hongke produces. The application scope of zinc ash separator (aluminum ash...
High Quality Gold Mining Machinery China Supplier
Capacity 30-580 tph Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: In bulk, container
  • Supply Ability: 1000 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001:2008
GZD-300*900 Capacity 40-100tph Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder 1. Introdution of Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder Electromagnetic vibration feeder is used to supply materials uniformly or quantitatively from the storage bin or other storage...
High Quality Mini Mining Machine China Factory
Capacity  60-810 tph Vibrating Screen
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: According to the international standards
  • Supply Ability: 30 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Capacity 60-810 tph Vibrating Screen for Sale Product Description 1. Introdution of Vibrating Screen The Vibrating screen of Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co.,Ltd. is operated by the reciprocating vibration generated by vibrator excitation. The...
China Supplier of Mining Machine
Capacity 0.65- 48 tph Metallurgical Ball Mill
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as you like
  • Supply Ability: 100 set every month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Capacity 0.65- 48 tph Metallurgical Ball Mill for Sale 1. Introdution of Metallurgical ball mill for sale Metallurgical Ball Mill is one kind of well-selling products in Henan Hongke Heavy Machinery Co., ltd. The metallurgical industry refers to...
China Factory of Mining Equipment
Capacity 0.3-15tph Raymond Mill for sale
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as you like
  • Supply Ability: 80 sets per month
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Certificate: ISO9001
Capacity 0.3-15tph Raymond Mill for sale 1.Introduction of the Raymond mill : Raymond mill is a new type of high-precision pulverizing equipment which can replace ball mill and adopt closed circuit circulation. The
Gold Mining Machinery Made in China
Mining Equipment, Sand Machine, Sand Making Line
  • Brand: Hongke
  • Packaging: as your options
  • Place of Origin: Henan, China
  • Productivity: 0.9-42t/h
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land
Sand making production line Specifications 1.High efficiency 2.Easy maintenance 3.Energy saving 4.Operation easily Sand making production line of Application: Our sand production line mainly consists of vibrating feeder, jaw crusher,sand making...
Professional Manufacturer of Mini Mining Machine
China Mining Machine Suppliers

Our factory produce full sets mining equipments for alluvial gold, sand gold, rock stone gold processing and separation, including washing trommel, rotary scrubber, Ball Mill, Jaw Crusher, magnetic separator, centrifugal gold concentrator, jigger, sluice box, gold carpet, gold pan, spiral separator, vibrating screen and so on...

Description

We produce full sets Mining Machine for small scale and large capacity operation.

The mining machine trommel screen provide a simple, efficient and economical solution to upgrade a wide rang of material and optimize the subsequent process steps of recovery. This method of screening helps to reduce operating and investment cost and to increase product quality, while allowing rapid and large volume processing.

♦ The washing plant offers the portability of smaller hand fed systems, while maintaining large scale production with a smaller footprint. Once on site, setup takes only minutes and can be accomplished by a single person.

♦ The size and capacity can be customized. As we are the manufacturer, we can help you design the suitable equipment in your plant. This equipment includes the washing function and sieving function. The length of washing part and sieving part can be made as your request.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Ms. Catherine
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier